We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Benco Builders Ltd

Profile thumb bb okay2
4.9

20 Reviews

About

BENCO Builders has gained an excellent reputation as a highly regarded construction company specialised in residential building services.

As a specialist of bathroom fitting in Surrey, we provide wide range of services to refurbish or rebuild your bathroom.

We have a proven track record of investing our integrity, commitment and craftsmanship into every housing project we have been commissioned to do. We provide a comprehensive range of services to transform your property into a masterpiece.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Loft conversions
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Plastering
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
  • More Services

    • plasterers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
20 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great price, excellent craftsmen - nothing too much - highly recommended.
Chris, Surrey Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
Brilliant builders.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Benco built a single storey extension and installed a new kitchen and bathroom for us. From discussing the proposed work, to providing a competitive quote, to starting the job and carrying out the work, to completion (including snagging) they provided an excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Kate, London Posted on 09/05/2015 , work completed 09/05/2015
Professional, slick operation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Benco Builder team are hard-working, professional and courteous. They produced a wet-room, working with difficult plumbing and expensive materials, that all my guests marvel at. They represent great value and the skill set ranges from plumbing, electrics, tiling and carpentry to roofing and sewage. You'll be safe in their hands.
Lydia, London Posted on 30/04/2015 , work completed 30/04/2015
Beautiful Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot speak highly enough of Benco Builders who completely revitalised a jaded bathroom. They provided a detailed line by line quote and carried out the work to an exemplary standard. The work was finished on time and within the quote. The work was so good and the finished job so professional that I am getting them to do two further jobs. It goes without saying that I would highly recommend Krzysztof and his team. I only wish that I had found Benco earlier.
paulcroydon Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company were reliable, on time and professional in installing our new bathroom. Their after sales care was also very good.
Catherine, London Posted on 20/01/2015 , work completed 20/01/2015
Always professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Benco builders are very reliable, we have used them several times as have my fiends and neighbours. They are prompt, pleasant and efficient. Everything is done to a high standard.
Debra, London Posted on 10/10/2014 , work completed 10/10/2014
Brilliant job & highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Benco Builders is a real find! They are a small company, that I have used before & so I had no hesitation in employing them to fefit my kitchen. Krzysztof is an honest, reliable, trustworthy, professional, whose work is a of a high standard. He provides an excellent service, where nothing is too much trouble. His attention to detail shows in the quality of his workmanship. He is a perfectionist & takes great pride in doing a good job. I would recommend him.
Susan, Kent Posted on 02/09/2014 , work completed 02/09/2014
bathroom / wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
unbelievable excellent job. we needed a wet room done. one wall needed to be taken down. I also wanted underfloor heating and wanted to use the tap which had wireless bide shower in it, I ordered that from Finland and benco builders did unbelievable good job installing it. Boys did cover my carpet with plastic and cleaned it every day before finishing. Also during the job krystof recommended some changes to make my bath room look better.work was done as quoted by time and price!!!
2011-08-10 16:26:11.673 Posted on 02/08/2014 , work completed 02/08/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Very hard working team. Resolved a number of issues without reverting to massive cost increase. Very pleased with the result.
Martin, Surrey Posted on 12/07/2014 , work completed 12/07/2014
Attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Benco Builders Ltd carried out a conversion of a garage to a utility room. The company worked steadily and with a minimum of fuss for the house holders. They tidied up at the end of the day to ensure that the property was left neat. If there were any concerns Benco talked them through with is to ensure that there were no difficulties or unexpected charges. Work was carried out to a good standard with attention to detail.
Dawn, London Posted on 26/05/2014 , work completed 26/05/2014