We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bin N Gone Limited

Profile thumb logo optz
5.0

42 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Bin N Gone is a family run rubbish removal business based in London, Founded by Stephen Hicks in 2003 and now operated by his Son Alex Hicks. Bin N Gone pride themselves on offering a very efficient service at a very competitive price, operating in London and surrounding areas.

types of work we carry out include-

Single Item collection

Household Clearance

Garden Waste Clearance

Builders waste Clearance

Loft and Basement Clearance

Garage Clearance

Here is a video of what we do-

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YatyOIW5h0E

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Waste Disposal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed, cost was per quote, punctual, quick, polite and good value. Fantastic service, will definitely use again. 100% recommended!
Alex&Vic Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Excellent and quick service! Will definitely use again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently moved to Borehamwood and it is taking ages to unpack. It reached the state where the rubbish outside, was really starting to cause problems - visually and for my Allirot, Bella. She had hardly any space outside. I contacted Alex and although he was very busy, he could see from the photos that it was a real problem. They came at 7 am one morning before work. They were quick, efficient and quiet. ...I was concerned about disturbing the neighbours. ..but there was no problem. By 7:50, all the rubbish was gone, I had paid and I was off to work on time. I was very impressed by the whole experience. Alex and his colleague was extremely professional and friendly and I can certainly recommend this business wholeheartedly. Will definitely use again!
Chantal Oelofse Posted on 25/03/2017 , work completed 25/03/2017
Great service—Very highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a basement room full of unwanted stuff, and had contacted three outfits to clear it. One was ridiculously expensive, one havered but Alex from BinNGone was helpful, professional and efficient. He called me back immediately, we discussed the job and he explained some of the factors that I had not considered much (how big a load might be, ease of access, parking etc) and made an appointment 2 days later to carry out the job. All without fuss, in a nice, friendly, competent way. He even came up to my flat and took away an extra dismantled wardrobe at no extra cost. Fantastic; well worth the very reasonable price and I would definitely use them again for any further clearance job, big or small.
Dottore Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Arrived on time. Removed the bulky items, navigating the awkward staircase without causing any damage. Charged exactly what was estimated. All done in 20 minutes. Nice people.
PhilP Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Efficient and great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to speak to Alex to clear a house of some unwanted furniture. Alex replied quickly stuck to the time and date and arranged and was a pleasure to work with. I would not hesistate to recommend bin n gone and will definitely be using again
Emmavconway Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Shed clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional service. Alex was a pleasure to deal with, highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Rubbish clearance from house and garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fanrastic service in every way. Alex is also a pleasure to do business with, a cut above the rest
VLEON Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Shed clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bin n Gone were a pleasure to deal with. Polite service, good price, punctual, efficient and and tidy. We couldn't have asked for more. Highly recommended
Happy Customer Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
Excellent service!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant! Alex was great - arrived on time, carried out the work without any fuss and finished up professionally. Highly recommended!
AKThom Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Alex @ Bin N Gone several times on a renovation job we were carrying out in Camden, not being local to the area we were looking for a reliable company to clear our building waste, after speaking to Alex our rubble and rubbish was removed on several occasions, I couldn't recommend him enough, very punctual, very polite and easy to deal with, if we have any more work in North London i would not hesitate to use then again, excellent service
KompleteKB Posted on 21/12/2016 , work completed 21/12/2016