We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Blackpool Industrial Roofing Ltd

Profile thumb screenshot 2019 12 16 at 10.54.19
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Blackpool Industrial Roofing Limited has been established over 40 years and has always been a family run business employing only the finest tradesmen to do a first class job on both commercial and domestic dwellings.

We are a proud member of a number of trade associations and are delighted to have been endorsed as a Which? Trusted Trader.

Re-roofing can cost far less than you may think.. don't consider coating your roof when re-roofing your property is often the only real sure-fire remedy for leaking, old or troublesome roofs.

Conservatory replacement roof system will turn your conservatory into an energy efficient sun room, keeping your house warm and saving on your energy bill.

Flat roof a problem? Then Fibreseal flexible resin is a durable, cost effective and permanent solution which is specified by architects and demanded by local householders who only accept the best.

Our inspections and surveys are free with no obligation, so call us today, we look forward to hearing from you.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • lightweight conservatory roof conversions

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Best job ever-perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the various trades turned up on time. Did the daily schedules, and cleaned up at the end of the day. No hesitation in recommending them to anyone-no matter how fussy they may be. Excellent!!
Frank, Lancashire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Neat & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company supplied a first class service at installation and quote. The pricing very competitive, The fitters were polite, tidy, helpful, efficient. Time will decide if the materials and work will stand the test of time, my expectation is that it will. Will recommend this firm.
Anthony, Lancashire Posted on 09/07/2017 , work completed 09/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The roofers and plasterer were excellent. Very polite and professional. Very pleased with workmanship. The scaffolders gave no communications, just turned up when suited. A quick phone call would have improved their service.
Sandra, Lancashire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish, high standard of work, makes a nice change to have work done and have no problems whatsoever - highly recommend.
Michele, Lancashire Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Happy with the workmen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the workmen. Unable to inspect the work done on the roof. 80 years of age unable at present to gain access to the roof.
Cecil, Lancashire Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Excellent job, tidily done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient set up, fitting team extremely tidy, polite & considerate. All work was done without fuss and site left tidy each day. A very polite pair of workers.
Philip, Lancashire Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Excellent - can't fault!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All workers were prompt, polite, tidy and efficient. No fuss and job well done!
Simon, Lancashire Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Couldn't have wished for better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job done by two hardworking operatives. The site was left in a clean & tidy state. Thank you!
Patricia, Lancashire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Alan, Lancashire Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the standard of work and the politeness & professionalism of the workmen (2 people) who did the work. The only criticism is that the scaffolding was left for 4 days after the work was completed & we could not use our conservatory door.
Andrew, Lancashire Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016