We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Blaze Boilers & Fires

Profile thumb van

4.8

37 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Blaze Boilers & Fires we offer central heating boiler installation, servicing, repair and Annual Service Agreements, complete new systems and power flushing. We also offer gas and electric fire supply and or installation as well as gas cooker installations.

All Installations are carried out by our own fully qualified personnel, our work is guaranteed and fully insured. We have been operating for over 15 years. We do have an apprentice program and recruited our latest addition in September 2011.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • More Services

    • power flushing

Customer reviews

4.8
37 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, very helpful.
David, West Sussex Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Value for money.
David, West Sussex Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this man before on a gas fire and service was perfect and prompt. I decided to use him again for fitting new radiator and pipework - this was a good decision. He worked well and clean. A perfect job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt/Tidy/Professional.
Catherine, West Sussex Posted on 26/10/2016 , work completed 26/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Jack, West Sussex Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
Knowledgeable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, neat and tidy.
Geoff, West Sussex Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
No fuss no problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Power flush performed exactly how you would want it performed.
Roger, West Sussex Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Job well done and to time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done on time and as professionally as I have come to expect of the company. Always polite and explains what to expect. Only one very minor point: the sticky tape use to protect the carpets did leave a slight mark.
P.J, West Sussex Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and good in his job, does not waste time.
Anastasia, Surrey Posted on 17/07/2016 , work completed 17/07/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Iain was prompt everyday and just got on with job, my house was left in a clean and tidy state after every visit. I am very pleased with my new boiler, control panel and thermostat. Would highly recommend as I believe I received excellent value for money.
Debbie, West Sussex Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015