We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Blaze Boilers & Fires

Profile thumb van

4.8

37 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Blaze Boilers & Fires we offer central heating boiler installation, servicing, repair and Annual Service Agreements, complete new systems and power flushing. We also offer gas and electric fire supply and or installation as well as gas cooker installations.

All Installations are carried out by our own fully qualified personnel, our work is guaranteed and fully insured. We have been operating for over 15 years. We do have an apprentice program and recruited our latest addition in September 2011.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • More Services

    • power flushing

Customer reviews

4.8
37 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean tidy good job would recommend.
Christopher, West Sussex Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blaze boilers fitted a new wall mounted boiler, the workmanship was first class, very clean and tidy and all done within timescale and quote (even though a bit more work was required). Would recommend with confidence.
Kenneth Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Prompt, professional, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Blaze Boilers on two occasions to install my central heating, also use their service agreement. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Judith, Surrey Posted on 03/07/2015 , work completed 03/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quality of workmanship. Trustworthy, reliable & courteous. Have used many times before & would totally recommend.
Sarah, West Sussex Posted on 12/06/2015 , work completed 12/06/2015
Great trades.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work to a high standard. Clean, tidy and all finished on time. What more can you ask for - great!
Chris, West Sussex Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
Excellent job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all aspects of work carried out.
John, West Sussex Posted on 19/05/2015 , work completed 19/05/2015
Use Blaze Boilers with total Confidence.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It can be a nightmare trying to find a good reliable heating engineer. Thanks to all of the brilliant revues, I chose Blaze, and for a very reasonable cost I now have a top class boiler and programmer. The quality of the work was excellent, the disruption was minimal. I highly recommend Iain Tyson and Blaze boilers & fires, as a friendly,trustworthy and professional company. Andy, from Crawley.
CMR401501376 Posted on 21/03/2015 , work completed 21/03/2015
Quality of work very good, polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, very professional & very tidy job.
Felicity Jane Baxter, West Sussex Posted on 17/02/2015 , work completed 17/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
M, Surrey Posted on 13/01/2015 , work completed 13/01/2015
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work at very competitive price. Good quality products installed and some useful advice provided. Very clean and professional standard of work.
Robert, West Sussex Posted on 09/12/2014 , work completed 09/12/2014