We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Blind Technique Limited

Profile thumb blindtechnique logo style2
4.6

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Founded in 2004 Blind Technique Ltd is a family run business, providing a full and comprehensive range of made-to-measure blinds, shutters, curtains and awnings. With over 35 years of experience within the blinds industry, Blind Technique Ltd benefits from being a small dedicated team of people with the ability to offer a tailored and personal service. We understand that providing our customers with the right product at the right price is the key to our success.

Blind Technique Limited are Full Members of the British Blind & Shutter Association offering you peace of mind that only comes from a bonafide manufacturer.

Blind Technique Ltd is based in Eastcote, Ruislip, Middlesex, (NW London) the home of our main office, showroom and manufacturing unit.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Wooden shutters
    • Awnings and canopies
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Plantation shutters
    • Blind showrooms and shops
    • Curtain and blind fitters
    • Roof blinds
  • More Services

    • motorised blinds
    • zip blinds
    • design service
    • commercial work

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.6
28 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.6
Value
4.5
Sort by
Extremely pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex - fitter did excellent job, extremely pleased with everything.
John, Middlesex Posted on 22/04/2019 , work completed 22/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Alex. 5 star.
Marie, Middlesex Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the Blinds fitted by Alex, was very good and he resolved the fitting of the blind very quick of the as at 1st was the wrong measurement.
Sharon, Middlesex Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bobby and Bob came to fit window blinds and also roller blinds for kitchen and bathroom. Work was done to agreed price and to schedule. Trader very polite. I asked to help moving bed, so they did it and also ask how do we want to open and close blinds. Also they cleaned the work area and left in good condition.
Surendra R, Middlesex Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
High standard company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied and fixed six roller blinds. I found them a good company with professional care and reliability. I have used them before and will use them again. I was a satisfied customer.
Ivor, Middlesex Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Great work. Neat, polite and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had conservatory roof and window perfect fit blinds. All the team were polite, professional and friendly. They delivered everything on time. The fitter was clean, polite and very tidy. The blinds have transformed our conservatory. I would have no hesitation to recommend them to anyone.
Fiori10 Posted on 03/06/2018 , work completed 03/06/2018
Excellent service and great quality plantation blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two sets of plantation blinds. One several years ago in bedroom and one in the hall very recently. Both times I have found the quality and workmanship,with fitting, excellent. The communication was also very good. Very happy and would use again.
Jude, . Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
Good results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vertical blinds fitted to all windows and patio doors. Blinds technique representative was very pleasant and friendly at all stages of measurement and fitting. All areas were left clean and tidy. Very happy with results.
Bosah60, . Posted on 21/04/2018 , work completed 21/04/2018
A Blindingly good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two vertical blinds were ordered, supplied and fitted. Every stage in the process was efficiently handled from selection of material, bespoke measurement and fitting. We were kept informed of the stage process and the Guide date for fitting was very accurate. All staff with whom we had contact were courteous and efficient.
David, Which? Consumer Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018