Endorsed by Which?

Blue Flame Gas Solutions Limited

5.0

114 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Blue Flame Gas Solutions Ltd is a small well established family run business covering all South Wales.

We at Blue Flame Gas Solutions have been voted "Wales Heating Intaller for 2016" and are very proud of being recognised and presented with this award. We are pleased to annouce we have won this award again for 2017 and the second year running

The business was started by Garry Lloyd who has over 20 years experience and a time served British Gas engineer, during this time he was lead engineer and the highest performing engineer within South Wales and the West

As a small business we aspire to obtain 100% customer satisfaction and our ethos is "We are large enough to cope but small enough to care"
We will:-
* Install the correct system for your home
* Carry out a survey and consultation on what system best suits your needs
* Provide a professional and efficient installation.
* Fast turnaround on providing competitive quotations
* 10 years parts and labour guarantee available on all new boilers

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • thermostats gas leaks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
114 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt, professional and fair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good value, clean professional service. I have recommended this trader to friends and family.
Richard, South Glamorgan Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
The trader replied (on 06/07/2017)
We really appreciate your positive feeback on your own personal experience throughout the installation process. Garry and his team value your comments and pleased you found the work was completed on time and to a professional standard of workmanship. We thank you for making recommendations to family and friends which is a truly appreciated, and for choosing Blue Flame Gas Solutions to install your system Kind regards Julie Lloyd Admin support.
Quick, efficient and clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thoroughly recommend Blue Flame Gas Solutions. They replaced my old back boiler with a new combi boiler, and did an excellent job. They arrived as arranged and were quick and efficient installing the boiler, and also repaired several small leaks on the gas pipes. I was impressed with the standard of work carried out, and to top it all they removed all the old rubbish, leaving the house clean and tidy. Great job!
Gary, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
The trader replied (on 06/07/2017)
Garry and the team really appreciate your positive feedback on your personal experience throughout the removal and installation process with the work being carried out to the agreed timeframe. We really value your comments and are delighted you were impressed by the efficiency and standard of our workmanship and we were able to also rectify some additional leaks., plus there being the minimum of disruption to your home hroughout the process. We thank you for your recommendation and for choosing Blue Flame Gas Solutions to install your system Kind regards Julie Lloyd Admin support.
New boiler instalation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, I was very happy with completed job. Stuck to quote and time frame. I have no problems and no complaints
Mrs, Cardiff Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016
The trader replied (on 06/07/2017)
Garry and the team really appreciate your positive feedback on your experience throughout the installation process. We really value your comments and pleased you were very happy with the work carried out, with the team completing in the agreed timeframe. No better report than to know our customer thought the work was 'brilliant' so we thank you for this recommendation and for choosing Blue Flame Gas Solutions to install your system Kind regards Julie Lloyd Admin support.
Installed new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler had be moved from downstairs and a new one was installed upstairs. Also put a few radiators in too. Very happy with work, they were excellent from start to finish.
Rob, Porth Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
The trader replied (on 06/07/2017)
We really appreciate your positive feedback on your personal experience throughout the installation process. Garry and his team really value your feedback and so pleased to know you were delighted with the quality of work carried out from the start to completion of installation. We thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Blue Flame Gas Solutions to install your system Kind regards Julie Lloyd Admin support.