We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boiler Care

Profile thumb boilercare logo

4.9

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–04:30
  • Monday 09:00–04:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–04:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–04:30
  • Thursday 09:00–04:30
  • Friday 09:00–04:30
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a Hinckley based company that specialize in central heating system design, installation and maintenance, with a team of qualified engineers.

We are Worcester Bosch Accredited installers, and can offer guarantees of up to 10 years on boiler installations. Our installations can range from single dwelling to multiple dwelling apartment buildings, with a full design and installation package.

We service and repair most makes of gas appliances and offer a service contract scheme to help keep your appliances in safe working order.

Our showrooms are open 6 days a week, with many appliances on display, from gas fires, to the latest Worcester Bosch heating products.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • More Services

    • landlord certificates

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at appointed time. Worked continually. Pleasant staff, cleared up after job. No complaints at all.
Norman, Leicestershire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Professional brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boilercare worked in my house for 3 days. The guy (Sean) carrying out the job did a fantastic job, professional, neat & tidy. He cleaned up very thoroughly even washed his cup up!
Hazel, Leicestershire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Professional and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer spent two days installing a 29CDI boiler. He met many challenges regarding the gas supply from the old system with good humour and expertise. I am delighted with my new boiler and look forward to a more economic system.
Diane, Warwickshire Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
Absolutely professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A superb job, carried out by a consummate professional. Hard to believe such a major job could be carried out with little disruption (even though we had the boiler replaced midwinter). Outstanding service, we heartily recommend Boilercare.
Caroline, Leicestershire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, neat and tidy, a job well done. Highly recommended.
Cyril, Leicestershire Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed by the professional work carried out by our boiler installer. Everything was done neat & tidily & explained to us as he went along. We will certainly have no hesitation in recommending Boilercare & using them again.
Sylvia, Warwickshire Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler Care engineer (Dean) prompt, caring, tidy & very professional. He kept us informed of his progress & was completely trustworthy. We would not hesitate to recommend Boiler Care: Their quality of service was first class.
Peter, Leicestershire Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. I would recommend them to other customers. A very good job, well done!
Judith, Warwickshire Posted on 07/10/2015 , work completed 07/10/2015
New Gas Fire and Surround
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete job was to remove old gas fire first and then return to install new fire and surround once we were ready to proceed. Work was completed in good time and the area left tidy. All debris was removed. Staff were polite in the shop and installers introduced themselves by name and were friendly and polite. We have recently moved to the area and first used this company to service the gas boiler in our new home earlier this year. We will continue to use them for annual servicing.
MellyB Posted on 27/09/2015 , work completed 27/09/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, fitters were prompt and professional, tidy and careful.
Gareth, Leicestershire Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015