Endorsed by Which?

Boiler Care

4.9

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–12:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a Hinckley based company that specialize in central heating system design, installation and maintenance, with a team of qualified engineers.

We are Worcester Bosch Accredited installers, and can offer guarantees of up to 10 years on boiler installations. Our installations can range from single dwelling to multiple dwelling apartment buildings, with a full design and installation package.

We service and repair most makes of gas appliances and offer a service contract scheme to help keep your appliances in safe working order.

Our showrooms are open 6 days a week, with many appliances on display, from gas fires, to the latest Worcester Bosch heating products.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • More Services

    • landlord certificates

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Dean the Fitter was excellent.
Ray, Leicestershire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All aspects of the job were professionally and promptly dealt with. The operative was extremely considerate of our needs. He was very friendly and communicative throughout. Everything was neat and tidy on completion.
Ray, Leicestershire Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler care are a really trustworthy business. They replaced our old boiler and left no mess at all. Very friendly chaps and a good price.
Elaine, Leicestershire Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Excellent job, friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, trustworthy, and very well done. Very professional, and I am very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worker never stopped working from the time he started work until home time. I would recommend Boiler Care.
Elaine, Leicestershire Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at appointed time. Worked continually. Pleasant staff, cleared up after job. No complaints at all.
Norman, Leicestershire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Professional brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boilercare worked in my house for 3 days. The guy (Sean) carrying out the job did a fantastic job, professional, neat & tidy. He cleaned up very thoroughly even washed his cup up!
Hazel, Leicestershire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Professional and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer spent two days installing a 29CDI boiler. He met many challenges regarding the gas supply from the old system with good humour and expertise. I am delighted with my new boiler and look forward to a more economic system.
Diane, Warwickshire Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
Absolutely professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A superb job, carried out by a consummate professional. Hard to believe such a major job could be carried out with little disruption (even though we had the boiler replaced midwinter). Outstanding service, we heartily recommend Boilercare.
Caroline, Leicestershire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, neat and tidy, a job well done. Highly recommended.
Cyril, Leicestershire Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015