We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Boilerman Ltd

Profile thumb boilermanweb
4.7

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Stay warm all year round with regular maintenance from Boilerman Ltd.

Our engineers specialise in both oil and LPG gas central heating systems, stocking an assortment of top-quality repairs for many models.

Enjoy seamless boiler installations brought to you by our dedicated team today.

Serving home-owners and businesses alike, Boilerman Ltd have built up a reputation for high-quality heating services.

With many years of experience, we know we have the knowledge and expertise to deliver fast and accurate results.

Emergency Cover

When disaster strikes, call on Boilerman Ltd.
Available at any time of the day or night, we arrive promptly to repair any component of your heating.

Take advantage of our regular boiler servicing today to prevent future failures.

You have support whenever you need it.

Our team travel to your property quickly to deliver the solutions you require.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Excellent work and attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Urgent call just before Christmas was given immediate response. Both office and engineer were very pleasant and efficient. Small follow up needed was also of a similar high standard.
Philip, Somerset Posted on 24/12/2018 , work completed 24/12/2018
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use Boilerman on our rental property, and for landlords' gas certificates..(touch wood we haven't had a breakdown yet!) They are reliable and prompt and keep to appointments...which is invaluable for us. We wouldn't hesitate to call them in an emergency.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Very good professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always have boiler service each year. New stopcock, tap for gas hob, connect gas hob to gas supply in the new kitchen we installed. Very prompt, efficient and extremely professional. Always available in emergency.
Robert, Dorset Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Helpful & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Boilerman Ltd to repair our oil fired boiler as we had no hot water or heating. Their Engineer came at the appointed time and repaired the pump. Their office was very professional & reassuring.
Stephen, Dorset Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, punctual and professional/service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
The greatest boiler company around!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Boilerman for my commercial boiler servicing and repair work, whilst working for different companies, for almost ten years, so when I took over a new site I knew there was only one company to call to get my boilers serviced. The team are professional, friendly and keep you informed at all times of how the job is going. I can't fault Boilerman in any way, shape or form!
DWeiss2600 Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Great service and quick off the mark.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our old gas boiler decided to give up the ghost leaving us with no hot water. Boilerman responded the same day and advised us that we needed a new boiler, the old one was 17 years old after all. We got a prompt quote which included everything we would need to get the installation done. The engineers were polite, helpful and explained all we needed to know along the way. Within a couple of days we had a complete new boiler system, smaller more efficient and piping hot water. Every step of the installation was completed on time and before they left everything was cleaned up. Highly recommended.
AirCooled Traveller Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Prompt, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a water leak coming from my boiler and was due to go to an important meeting in a couple of hours. All was sorted within an hour - I was very relieved and could leave the house happily!
Anne, Dorset Posted on 28/04/2018 , work completed 28/04/2018
Reliable & obliging.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed basin & bath taps. Plumber (Liam) arrived, looked at job, went out and got the taps we wanted and fitted them. He also found small leak in the pipe under the bath and replaced the pipe before it got serious. In and out in 2 1/2 hours (including getting taps from Travis Perkins). After he left it was all clean and tidy. Excellent job.
Chris, Dorset Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Prompt response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating failure. Called out boilerman on Thursday before Easter. Technician arrived that afternoon and after an hour of diagnostics, fixed the problem although precise cause remained uncertain. Two weeks later, system still working.
L L, Dorset Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018