We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bondright Roofing Services

Profile thumb 4pics
4.8

22 Reviews

About

We are Your local Roofing Company for all types of repairs, renovations and new roofing.

Based in Henley, Oxfordshire, we work across the Home Counties providing a wide range of services for your home or business needs.

Members of NFRC, Guild of Mastercraftsmen, Confederation of Roofing Contractors, we are experts in our trade and up to date with new roofing products and systems such as GRP flat roofing.

We are proud that our high standard of service is reflected by our customer base being dominated by repeat business and recommendations. Our clients include local Councils, Schools and Estate Agents. Visit our website and Trust-a-Trader for recent testimonials.

Our works include flat and pitched roofs, UPVC fascia's and guttering, cladding, rooflights, chimney repairs, emergency call outs and insurance work.

We provide guarantees on our work including 10 Year Insurance Backed Guarantees by HomePro. We also undertake roof surveys for potential purchasers and regular maintenance contracts.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Garage related services

  • Insulation installers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • More Services

    • chimneys
    • lead work

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
22 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solid roof out onto conservatory w velux windows
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
The trader replied (on 12/02/2018)
Thank you for your review
I am happy to recommend this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
replaced soffits, fascias and gutters at both front and back of my terraced house. They also cladded a rotting panel on my front balcony and resurfaced with their Overlay membrane system the floor of the balcony.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
The trader replied (on 12/02/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our services
At last, a company you can rely on and trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Bondright three times in the last few years. The first time was to replace a flat roof, second was to fix a leaking roof and the third was to do repair work on my chimney. Each time they have been on time, carried out the work with very little fuss and always cleaned up after themselves. They always provided pictures after they carried out the work and explained thoroughly exactly what had been done. The staff are always polite and helpful and even came out to do a second survey when I was concerned about a leak, just to put my mind at rest that the work would solve the problem I will always go back Bondright for any work needed on my roofing as I feel they are trustworthy, responsible and offer a fair price
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
The trader replied (on 12/02/2018)
Thank you for your review
Good job as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Bondright on five occasions. They are quick, reliable and professional. I would be pleased to recommend them.
Anthony, Berkshire Posted on 04/03/2017 , work completed 04/03/2017
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review and for your continued support. We are pleased you are satisfied with our services.
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done quickly and thoroughly by builders who didn't grumble once. Thoroughly recommended.
Jenny, Oxfordshire Posted on 25/02/2017 , work completed 25/02/2017
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Thank you for your review
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very courteous, kept me informed of progress all through the job. Started & finished as per the schedule. Would definitely use them again. Recommended tradespeople. Very reasonably priced too.
Teresa, Oxfordshire Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
What great comments, thank you for your review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work on my property. Thank you, J. Stone.
Joyce, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments
Guttering repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New guttering and fascia. Professional and thorough approach
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear!
Excellent and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of old chimney from house
Happy Customer Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Thank you for your review
Excellent and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of old chimney from house
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Thank you for your review