We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bourne Motors

Profile thumb 444
4.9

19 Reviews

About

Established in 1975, we have many years of experience in servicing and diagnostic testing of SAABs and all other makes of cars. Since 1992 Bourne Motors has specialised in the servicing and repair of SAAB vehicles. However, we can, and do, offer servicing for all major car marques and model, to the manufacturer's recommendation.

The work being undertaken by our trained team of vehicle technicians. Bourne Motors has worked hard to gain a reputation for offering honest, friendly and knowledgeable advice to our clients. Now this reputation has started to spread further afield, with clients traveling from Kent, West Sussex and London, after hearing about Bourne Motors through the recommendation of friends or associates.

Most of our clients are repeat customers, and some have been servicing their vehicles with us for over 20 years

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Specialist MOTs
    • MOT testing stations
    • Wheel alignment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & courteous service
N, London Posted on 16/10/2014 , work completed 16/10/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always find them professional and efficient.
David, East Sussex Posted on 10/09/2014 , work completed 10/09/2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service with a personal touch. The lads are honest and will go the extra mile to help you. They came to my house when my battery ran down & charged up on the road. Bourne Motors are first class.
Simon, East Sussex Posted on 09/09/2014 , work completed 09/09/2014
Prompt & professional always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have utmost trust in the boys at Bourne Motors! They have offered a prompt professional & value for money service to me for the last 3years.
Anne, East Sussex Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used regularly for about 12 years for Saab and VW Golf service and repairs. Extremely helpful and professional. Could provide better courtesy cars when needed.
Donald, East Sussex Posted on 26/08/2014 , work completed 26/08/2014
Continue to be brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Bourne Motors for around 30 years, & I could not see myself using anyone else. One day in an emergency I couldn't start my car. I phoned Bob & when I get there, there is a car waiting it is running with the door open. The next day they phone to say my car has been fixed. My head lights have gone in the past. I notice on my way to work. I phoned them during the day, they say pop in after work & them they fix my problem.
Cathy, East Sussex Posted on 26/08/2014 , work completed 26/08/2014
Always friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this garage for many years and trust them in everything they do & say. Always willing to go that bit further to meet customers' requests. Friendly & helpful at all times. Can highly recommend.
Ketill, East Sussex Posted on 20/08/2014 , work completed 20/08/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience was good. It was satisfactory.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2014 , work completed 18/08/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, conscientious, patient, great communication. A good job. Transformed my Skoda. Great with the Fiat too!
Jonathan, East Sussex Posted on 01/07/2014 , work completed 01/07/2014