We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bourne Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb get attachment.aspx
4.9

562 Reviews

About

My name is Anthony and I have been running Bourne Plumbing & Heating a family run business, for over 27 years. I offer a wide range of services, from full bathroom installations to emergency call-outs. I am also on hand to help out with smaller jobs, such as fixing leaky taps or unblocking drains.

Whether you want central heating installed, your boiler serviced, a new wet room or your existing central heating system power flushed, I’ll work with you, your builders or your architects to ensure that every job is finished to your total satisfaction, delivering complete peace of mind.

Bourne Plumbing services London and the M25 region, specialising in the West London areas of Ealing, Northfields, Richmond, Kew, Hampton. Gerrards Cross & Beaconsfield. Call with confidence – your work will be completed to the highest standards by a qualified tradesman you can trust.

Registered Gas Safe and and a member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing & heating.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas emergencies

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
562 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony came round to fix my wachine machine last night at very short notice, even though he does not normally do this sort of small job. He was punctual, quick and pleasant to deal with. I'd have no hesitation in recommending him.
royster2 Posted on 09/08/2013 , work completed 09/08/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony is very knowledgeable and efficient, and did a really good job. Even though the job presented some problems, which he overcame without any fuss, the final bill was bang on the quote. Very reliable, hard working, and thoroughly skilled. A pleasure to have his help.
Tonino Posted on 22/07/2013 , work completed 22/07/2013
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bourne Plumbing & Heating were very good and professional, clean & tidy. On time. A brilliant job and was pleased with Viessmann boiler.
Mary, Middlesex Posted on 01/07/2013 , work completed 01/07/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would strongly recommend. I'd agree with previous poster that it can be pricey, however I think with this company/contractor, it is how much someone competent now costs for this kind of intervention. There are too many charlatans in this job. He went above and beyond to help diagnose an ongoing issue that had floored a surveyor and two other contractors supplied by the management company.
Mamab Posted on 09/06/2013 , work completed 09/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work, job well done, but did not advise me of extra costs involved. Pricey!
dahicks Posted on 02/06/2013 , work completed 02/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Bourne plumbing twice and had excellent service on both occasions. I would definitely use this company again (it will be my first port of call) and would recommend them to other Which? subscribers living in the area. Top class job done both times by Anthony.
unahappyday Posted on 04/03/2013 , work completed 04/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony ( Bourne Plumbing & Heating ) came to service our boiler and stayed to deal with an awkwardly located leak which became evident. He subsequently fitted new pipework where required.He was reliable and very professional.He was tidy and cleaned up well on completion.Recommended.
david leach Posted on 27/02/2013 , work completed 27/02/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have contacted Anthony this morning when our central heating stopped working due to a loss of pressure in the boiler. He came within an hour (straight from attending another call), fixed the problem and gave us good advice on what could have caused it and how to maintain it in plain, simple language. He also charged a very reasonable rate and was easy to deal with. WeÍll definitely use him again. I am currently waiting for a quote from him for some other jobs that need doing in the house.
KrissiM Posted on 22/01/2013 , work completed 22/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony (Bourne Plumbing & Heating) connected up a new Washing Machine where the original water supply taps couldn't be turned off. I was very impressed with the plumbing work that was done and how quickly it was fixed. Highly recommended.
stax Posted on 03/01/2013 , work completed 03/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended fast efficient service, our boiler broke down at 5pm on Saturday night. Anthony arrived in half an hour identified the problem quickly, He sourced the parts needed first thing Monday morning when he returned and fixed it. He even lent us some blow heaters to keep our family warm. will definitely use him again
Taragh Posted on 20/12/2012 , work completed 20/12/2012