We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bourne Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb get attachment.aspx

4.9

496 Reviews

About

My name is Anthony and I have been running Bourne Plumbing & Heating a family run business, for over 27 years. I offer a wide range of services, from full bathroom installations to emergency call-outs. I am also on hand to help out with smaller jobs, such as fixing leaky taps or unblocking drains.

Whether you want central heating installed, your boiler serviced, a new wet room or your existing central heating system power flushed, I’ll work with you, your builders or your architects to ensure that every job is finished to your total satisfaction, delivering complete peace of mind.

Bourne Plumbing services London and the M25 region, specialising in the West London areas of Ealing, Northfields, Richmond, Kew, Hampton. Gerrards Cross & Beaconsfield. Call with confidence – your work will be completed to the highest standards by a qualified tradesman you can trust.

Registered Gas Safe and and a member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing & heating.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas emergencies

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
496 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber replaced the taps on the bath. He did an excellent job. We would definitely recommend him. He gave us an appointment within 24 hours of calling, and he arrived on time.
Ealing UK Posted on 01/12/2010 , work completed 01/12/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Tony through the Which? local and Gas safe web sites. He had a significant number of positive recommendations on the Which? website so I contacted him and arranged for him to call. He turned up on time and identified my heating and plumbing problems. A few days latter I received a detailed and type-written quote. After discussing the quote I arranged for him to carry out the work, which included replacing the boiler with a Viessman boiler with a 5 year guarantee, power flushing the system and installing a Magna Clean unit. He arrived as agreed and carried out the work in a professional manner leaving the house clean and tidy. I will definitely employ him again and recommend him to others.
rontaylor57 Posted on 21/11/2010 , work completed 21/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony Bourne and his colleague installed a new Viessmann boiler with a 5 year guarantee, to replace an old and faulty boiler. A new kitchen is being installed and all Gas and Water pipework and Drainage needed to be Re-routed. Removal of all redundant pipe work and loft tanks. Tony and Co conducted themselves in a most professional and courteous manner at all times. A high degree of skill and competency was displayed throughout. They turned up on time as promised. We were most impressed with his service. We will be using Tony again when we have our Bathroom renovated in the new year.
stevenc Posted on 16/11/2010 , work completed 16/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As I work full time I needed a good and efficient plumber to come at short notice at a time to suit me. Anthony came and did the work immediately and I am well satisfied with his work
pathetic Posted on 14/11/2010 , work completed 14/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service - arrived as promised within a couple of hours of my call for what wasn't even an emergency (slow draining kitchen sink). He had the problem solved in half an hour, friendly, polite and happy to offer advice.
Milhouse Posted on 14/11/2010 , work completed 14/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to refresh our central heating system by replacing some radiators and power flushing the rest. Tony provided good advice and submitted a detailed competitive quote. He completed the work efficiently and within the timescale. The central heating system now works better than ever. We would definitely use him again.
BandF Posted on 10/11/2010 , work completed 10/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and reliable service. Plumbing problem was diagnosed quickly and fixed at a reasobale cost. Bourne Plumbing is now on my emergency contact list in case I have a future need for a plumber.
SSP Posted on 09/11/2010 , work completed 09/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony Sawczuk (Bourne plumbing & heating) replaced my old system boiler with a new combi Viessmann boiler. He did an excellent job, was very professional throughout and completed the whole job in 3 days. He also lent us some electric heaters whilst our old boiler was out of service. He recommended the Viessmann boiler, I hadn't heard of them but after talking to Anthony and doing my own research I agreed with his verdict; working very well so far and has better warranties than other brands I knew of. Overall, I highly recommend Anthony's work.æ
Gallagti Posted on 26/10/2010 , work completed 26/10/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony Bournes from Bourne plumbing and heating services did a boiler service and a power flush to a really old and sludged up system for us this time around. Tony had a done a excellent job of a minor piece of work for us earlier - his punctuality, refined workmanship, adherence to details and honest attitude made us approach him again for this work. Once again all the above specific qualities shone through his work and he got the job accompolished in a very efficient and timely manner and the amont of sludge flushed out of the system was massive ! couldn't actually believe it. Will make use of his service again if need be (hope everything keeps chugging along meanwhile..)
jakkalonagolf Posted on 18/10/2010 , work completed 18/10/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good news people if you are looking for a prompt professional plumber Tony Bourne is the man to call. I got his number from which local, I phoned him and he was there he repaired my leaking pipe and also attended to some other minor repairs that i had on hold . He was tidy and clean and the bill was good value, important in these current times.
mazhiley Posted on 17/10/2010 , work completed 17/10/2010