We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bourne Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb get attachment.aspx
4.9

562 Reviews

About

My name is Anthony and I have been running Bourne Plumbing & Heating a family run business, for over 27 years. I offer a wide range of services, from full bathroom installations to emergency call-outs. I am also on hand to help out with smaller jobs, such as fixing leaky taps or unblocking drains.

Whether you want central heating installed, your boiler serviced, a new wet room or your existing central heating system power flushed, I’ll work with you, your builders or your architects to ensure that every job is finished to your total satisfaction, delivering complete peace of mind.

Bourne Plumbing services London and the M25 region, specialising in the West London areas of Ealing, Northfields, Richmond, Kew, Hampton. Gerrards Cross & Beaconsfield. Call with confidence – your work will be completed to the highest standards by a qualified tradesman you can trust.

Registered Gas Safe and and a member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing & heating.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas emergencies

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
562 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony was punctual for the appointment at my flat and serviced the boiler which had been neglected, gave advice on the efficiency of the system and tidied up well afterwards, all for a fixed price. All satisfactory.
gjw5 Posted on 19/11/2012 , work completed 19/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Anthony (Bourne Plumbing) He refitted our boiler after the manufacturer advised us it had been fitted badly.He is competent,efficient and thinks problems through with intelligence.He attended a couple of minor teething problems without delay. We feel that he went beyond the call of duty.We only wish we had found him years ago!
Deborah.Woollard Posted on 18/11/2012 , work completed 18/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have absolutely no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Anthony ( Bourne Plumbing).He recently repositioned and refitted our central heating boiler after the manufacturers had declared that it had been incorrectly installed. Anthony is competent, efficient and very hard working. He approaches each challenge logically and with intelligence.We had a couple of minor teething problems which he attended to without delay and went above and beyond the call of duty. We wish we had found him years ago!
Deborah.Woollard Posted on 13/11/2012 , work completed 13/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler packed up and on ringing Bourne, Tony agreed to come out that afternoon. - He arrived promptly, investigated and fixed the problem. He talked through options and was very professional. - I have no hesitation in recommending him.
AOD Posted on 25/10/2012 , work completed 25/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Bourne Plumbing via WHICH Local . The sevice of the CH boiler and attending to a leak were done quickly and competently: any explainations required were given in layman's language. I can wholeheartedly recommend this firm.
MOC26 Posted on 11/10/2012 , work completed 11/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony came to our house to give us advice on an issue with lost pressure on our boiler. He gave us clear and straight forward advice about the problem and options to fix it. He's knowledgeable, friendly and polite. We'll be using him going forward for plumbing support and have no hesitation in recommending him to friends in the neighbourhood.
arns44 Posted on 10/10/2012 , work completed 10/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found this company using Which Local. The work entailed relocating two radiators, swapping a small radiator for a larger one and installing an external watering tap. The work was done promptly and efficiently over two visits to suit our house moving schedule.
dmedas Posted on 22/09/2012 , work completed 22/09/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Anthony for my annual service (boiler) and received a professional service from beginning to end. I would use him again and would recommend him.
van1 Posted on 08/09/2012 , work completed 08/09/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Tony on this site in a panic one day when the toilet started leaking. He did a great job repairing the problem quickly, efficiently and cleanly. He was polite and friendly and clearly deserves the many 5* recommendations he receives on this web site.
nicnac Posted on 07/07/2012 , work completed 07/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony, from Bourne Plumbing, has recently fitted a new tap in our bathroom. He has done a good job, solved a problem with the new pipe, which was slightly smaller than the old one. He has also done a couple of smaller jobs in the toilet. He was courteous, friendly. Would recommend him and use his services again.
msh32 Posted on 05/07/2012 , work completed 05/07/2012