We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bourne Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb get attachment.aspx
4.9

559 Reviews

About

My name is Anthony and I have been running Bourne Plumbing & Heating a family run business, for over 27 years. I offer a wide range of services, from full bathroom installations to emergency call-outs. I am also on hand to help out with smaller jobs, such as fixing leaky taps or unblocking drains.

Whether you want central heating installed, your boiler serviced, a new wet room or your existing central heating system power flushed, I’ll work with you, your builders or your architects to ensure that every job is finished to your total satisfaction, delivering complete peace of mind.

Bourne Plumbing services London and the M25 region, specialising in the West London areas of Ealing, Northfields, Richmond, Kew, Hampton. Gerrards Cross & Beaconsfield. Call with confidence – your work will be completed to the highest standards by a qualified tradesman you can trust.

Registered Gas Safe and and a member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing & heating.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas emergencies

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
559 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came same day to check leaking radiator and returned following day with new part as promised. Fitted and left rad in good working order. Reasonable rates, pleasant guy and he arrived when he said he would! Will definitely use again.
EalingJohn Posted on 04/08/2010 , work completed 04/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
had a problem with washing machine.within 15 minutes arrived and shortly after problem solved.mightily impressed and will definitely use again.
frankealing Posted on 22/07/2010 , work completed 22/07/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony fixed our toilet cistern. Whilst doing it, he fixed two other problems with the toilet and only charged an extra £10. He made sure that he left the bathroom as clean as it was when he arrived. Overall an excellent job and we're going to have him back to install a new kitchen sink tap.
sggad Posted on 10/07/2010 , work completed 10/07/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony has carried out several small plumbing jobs for us and has been excellent. He is polite, well presented, punctual, and cleans up after he has finished the work. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
GC23 Posted on 05/07/2010 , work completed 05/07/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Tony to mend a toilet cistern. I was impressed by his punctuality, standard of work and general professionalism. I would certainly use him again and would recommend him to anyone needing a plumber.
andrewh1032 Posted on 25/06/2010 , work completed 25/06/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently found this plumber through Which local and was very pleased with his curteous and professional approach. He solved several minor plumbing problems with no trouble and left the areas clean and tidy. In terms of value for money I do not know what the 'going rate' for these jobs is, but am sure it was worth the charge in terms of confidence inthe tasks having been done properly. He gave me good advice and has left me able to turn off independent areas of my plumbing for future convenience. I would thoroughly recommend his work.
Stephy Posted on 15/06/2010 , work completed 15/06/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Selected Tony from the Which Local list when we needed several jobs done. He was very efficient from quote to delivery. Pleasant, punctual, tidy and a nice chap to boot. Would certainly use him again and can definitely recommend him.
JRISMAN Posted on 01/06/2010 , work completed 01/06/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I selected Tony from the Which Local list as our toilet was blocked. I was very pleased when he arrived in about 10 minutes, and cleared the blockage in less than half an hour. He may not be the cheapest plumber around (I'm not up to date on their rates) but he was pleasant and professional and I'd use him again - I've also recommended him to friends.
Yvette Miller Posted on 24/05/2010 , work completed 24/05/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony Bourne recently replaced our 25 year old CH boiler. He and his colleague arrived punctually and worked almost non-stop until 7.0p.m. the first day and completed the job the following day, including force flushing the system, installing new thermostat, thermionic valve, new header tank etc. The work was carried out with the minimum of disruption aad everything left clean & tidy afterwards. A nice touch was the loan of a pair of electric radiators, delivered the day the boiler failed. We found him under "Plumbers" but I feel he should also be listed here. Highly Recommended.
CCI Posted on 22/05/2010 , work completed 22/05/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony was very efficient at replacing the sink waste and making alterations to secure the kitchen mixer tap. He didn't replace an outside tas as requested because I thought it was broken, but instead tightened it which did the job. I would definitely call him again.
varsha Posted on 22/04/2010 , work completed 22/04/2010