We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Brad's Clearance Services

Profile thumb brads logo
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Brad’s Clearance Service? Is your local rubbish removal / house clearance specialist! Operating in Bexley, Bromley and All S E London.

We are ready to help you reclaim your space!

We clear, Houses, Flats, Sheds, Garages, Lofts, Gardens, Cardboard, Packaging, Lofts, TV, Toys, Sofa , Bed, Mattress, Table, Chairs, Chest of drawers, Wardrobes, bric-a-brac. We also dismantle greenhouses and sheds.

Whatever you want gone, we will take care of its disposal! We do our very best to recycle and donate to local charities, always avoiding landfill.

Here's how our service works:

1. Simply schedule your Rubbish removal / House Clearance by emailing or calling Jim on: 07903 235615

2. You will be called or texted 30 minutes prior to our agreed time.

3.When we arrive, just show us what you require to be
removed, then consider it gone.

4. The working area will be left clean and tidy.

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Cleaning services

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • house clearance
    • domestic
    • waste
    • rubbish removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim came on time to clear household waste from a large house. He was friendly and thoughtful in responding to my requests and, with his assistant Graham, worked hard to take things out of the house and pack a surprising volume onto his van. He exceeded my expectations in every way.
Wailing Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
On time and job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up at agreed time, chatty and friendly. Took mixed rubbish away for me at lower of estimate prices. Would use again.
Ruth, London Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
A Load Of My Mind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you, Which, for bringing Jim and Graham aka Brad Clearances to my attention. They spent all day removing a huge load of clutter just days before I move. They were patient, friendly and fast working and didn't mind going and coming back to empty the their vehicle and picking up the next load. I had a sleepless night worrying if I had too much rubbish but it was no problem for them. Thanks, guys. *****
Stephen SE9 Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Efficient, courteous and cost effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first used Brad's Clearance Services eight years ago and I kept the number because they offered such an excellent service at a reasonable price. When I called the number on Monday, I was delighted to find that the business was still going strong. It is a pleasure to support such a good local business and I will continue to keep their number of file for future use.
G Hart Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
Brilliant as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this service several times and Jim is brilliant. Always punctual and always goes the extra mile. Excellent communication and good value for money. Highly recommend this service company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Loft clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had accumulated over 30 years of rubbish in the loft and needed it cleared. Jim arrived the day after my call and he and his colleague worked incredibly hard removing a van load of unwanted items in about 4 hours. They left the house tidy, the cost was very reasonable, and exactly as quoted. I would definitely use them again.
SAL1759 Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Brads Rubbish clearance. This is the second time I have used them and both times they have provided an excellent service. They were very friendly and polite and arrived exactly when they said they would (what a breath of fresh air!) They got the job done quickly and efficiently. I will definitely use them again.
Candy ford Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
excellent - thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was great, all communication was clear, straightforward and timely. They arrived exactly on time, did exactly what was agreed despite atrocious rainfall.
Hammami Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Quick and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called on a Sunday evening at 6.30 as a leaving tenant of mine left a pile of rubbish behind when they left. By midday Monday the rubbish had been collected. Brilliant service, everything that was said on the tin was done. Would happily use again.
SidcupIan Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company for the amazing job they did for my shop’s waste and also thanks them for the amazing and friendly customer service they gave me. Will definitely use again.
Ernesto Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017