We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Brightside Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo9.1
4.9

278 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Brightside Heating Ltd has changed its trading name to Brightside Heating Services Ltd as from 01.04.2017.

We offer a wide range of expert solutions for gas boilers, heating repair and servicing.

We can even diagnose some faults over the telephone, saving valuable time and money for our customers.

Established for 16 years, a family run business, we have built a solid reputation throughout the Medway towns and surrounding areas, and we take pride in offering a one-stop-shop that you can rely on to be efficient, professional and competitively priced for the repair of your heating system.

As Gas Safe registered gas and central heating engineers, we can handle all types of gas boiler and heating system repairs and servicing, gas safety inspections for landlords etc, replacement radiators, cylinders, controls, power flushing and descaling, insurance emergency work and letting agencies.

We can also offer annual maintenance contracts which includes an annual service. See our options plans.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
278 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained the problem to me very polite and professional.
Pauline, Kent Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are delighted to hear the engineer explained the issue and his actions to rectify it. Please do get in touch if you have any problems in the future and we will be happy to help! Thanks Harrison
No problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time, very helpful and upbeat. No problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
We are thrilled you are happy with our service and found us punctual, helpful and upbeat. Thank you for the 5 star rating! Sean
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As previously your company performed very professionally and did a quick job sorting all issues.
T, Kent Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
We are always pleased to hear customers are happy with our service and use us again! Thanks for the brilliant review, any issues regarding your boiler in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again on 01634 372180. Thanks Anita
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice and professional service!!! I highly recommend.
Krzysztot, Kent Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
Thanks for your positive feedback Krzysztot! We appreciate the kind words and your recommendation. Helen
Friendly & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was on-time and was friendly and polite.
Nermeen, Kent Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
Nermeen, we are grateful for your glowing review and you were happy with our engineer! Helen
10-Oct
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie called when he was on his way and was very quick to get here, arrived very happy and with a smile. Asked what was wrong with the boiler and knew what it was straight away and gave me all the information I needed and reminded me about a service. All in all a 10/10 thank you.
Brooke, Kent Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
Thank you for your positive review Brooke, we really do appreciate all feedback from our customers. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the work carried out by Jamie, we will ensure to pass this good review onto him! If you have any issues in the future or would like to book in a boiler service, then please contact our office on 01634 372180. Thanks Harrison
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out quickly & satisfactorily.
Gillian, Kent Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Cylinder repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was here first thing and was polite and quick with his job. Did a great job and kept everything tidy.
Sean, Kent Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and polite, carried out the work without any fuss.
Fiona, Kent Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Boiler breakdown and gas leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler repaired to best of standard due to age of boiler. Gas leak found on gas fire and capped so safe. Engineer very thorough and polite/friendly.
Neil, Kent Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019