We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Brightside Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo9.1
4.9

278 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Brightside Heating Ltd has changed its trading name to Brightside Heating Services Ltd as from 01.04.2017.

We offer a wide range of expert solutions for gas boilers, heating repair and servicing.

We can even diagnose some faults over the telephone, saving valuable time and money for our customers.

Established for 16 years, a family run business, we have built a solid reputation throughout the Medway towns and surrounding areas, and we take pride in offering a one-stop-shop that you can rely on to be efficient, professional and competitively priced for the repair of your heating system.

As Gas Safe registered gas and central heating engineers, we can handle all types of gas boiler and heating system repairs and servicing, gas safety inspections for landlords etc, replacement radiators, cylinders, controls, power flushing and descaling, insurance emergency work and letting agencies.

We can also offer annual maintenance contracts which includes an annual service. See our options plans.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
278 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was efficient, explained what was wrong and corrected promptly while being polite and helpful.
Renee, Kent Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the service received. Polite & informative.
Grahame, Kent Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Pleasant & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl the technician came to sort my boiler out (no hot water). Very pleasant and friendly person to talk too. Parts needed in his van. Very big thank you. Up and running.
Mick, Kent Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, no problem at all. Very good job done, nice man.
Brenda Patricia, Kent Posted on 16/02/2019 , work completed 16/02/2019
Professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl and his apprentice came to my property to fix my boiler. Karl is friendly, professional and kept me informed on the job the whole time and put me at ease by explaining everything. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Zoe, Kent Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Brilliant, come again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gas valve was replaced in our boiler unit. I found the engineer Karl and his assistant very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and liked his teachings to his assistant.
Raz, Kent Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with repairs done by Karl, good online reviews. Have taken out service contract! Highly recommend.
Caroline, Kent Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, friendly, clear on what needed to be done. Gave good advice.
Alison, Kent Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Best service had
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, helpful, couldn't fault the bloke, top man.
Sandip, Kent Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Very satisfied with competence of engineer & firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer that attended our property was polite, efficient and explained the problem in easy terms that made sense to us as lay persons. First visit isolated & fixed 2 problems & got boiler working again. Had to order a new part - Christmas & New Year intervened with this. However date & time was given. Very prompt & sent engineer was excellent. I recently had to call them out again due to an error on my part and again they were able to deal with my problem quickly and left a fantastic result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019