We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Brightside Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo9.1

4.9

215 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Brightside Heating Ltd has changed its trading name to Brightside Heating Services Ltd as from 01.04.2017.

We offer a wide range of expert solutions for gas boilers, heating repair and servicing.

We can even diagnose some faults over the telephone, saving valuable time and money for our customers.

Established for 16 years, a family run business, we have built a solid reputation throughout the Medway towns and surrounding areas, and we take pride in offering a one-stop-shop that you can rely on to be efficient, professional and competitively priced for the repair of your heating system.

As Gas Safe registered gas and central heating engineers, we can handle all types of gas boiler and heating system repairs and servicing, gas safety inspections for landlords etc, replacement radiators, cylinders, controls, power flushing and descaling, insurance emergency work and letting agencies.

We can also offer annual maintenance contracts which includes an annual service. See our options plans.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
215 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was professional and polite. He was extremely thorough in his work and is clearly knowledgeable. He made a thorough assessment of what was needed and I never felt I was being conned at any time. (This has not been the case in the past.) He worked to a very high standard and I would recommend him and his company to anyone.
Susan Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
The trader replied (on 11/07/2019)
Thank you for your feedback Susan, fantastic to hear you were happy with our service and very pleased with Chris, we will ensure it gets passed onto him! If you have any problems in the future or require a service, please like always get in contact with us. Anita
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, pleasant engineer. Excellent services.
Derek, Kent Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for your review Derek, we really do appreciate your kind words. Harrison
Boiler service & repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice, professional and polite - good communication and made me aware of issues.
Michael, Kent Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
The trader replied (on 12/07/2019)
We are pleased to hear you were happy with your service and repair we carried out for you Michael. Thank you for your review! Anita
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has done boiler service and gas safety. All was done promptly and on time. Very polite person. He advised of other issues such as carbon dioxide reader is in need.
Lina, Kent Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
The trader replied (on 09/07/2019)
Thank you for your brilliant review Lina, we do really appreciate your kind words. If you have any issues with your boiler or gas appliances in the future, please do not hesitate to get in contact with us on 01634 372180. Kind regards, Harrison
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleasant and helpful and good job done.
Rosemary, Kent Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
The trader replied (on 09/07/2019)
Rosemary, thank you for the feedback and we are delighted you were extremely pleased with your service. We look forward to seeing you next year. Thanks Harrison
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly, got the job done.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
The trader replied (on 09/07/2019)
Thank you for your review Sarah, we are pleased you were happy with our service. Harrison
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, friendly and efficient.
Robert, Kent Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
The trader replied (on 01/07/2019)
Thank you for your feedback Robert, we are delighted you were happy with our service and left us a glowing review! Helen
So reliable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are very fast and helpful,arranged an appointment in two days for us. We live at the end of the world an no companies wanted to come to fix our boiler before. The engineer, Stuart is very helpful and professional and honest. Thank you so much we are so grateful. We will come back again if needed.
Customer in Medway Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
The trader replied (on 08/05/2019)
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you are very pleased with our service! We will make sure Stuart gets passed on this review. If you need any further help please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Harrison
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and helpful.
Jonathan, Kent Posted on 22/04/2019 , work completed 22/04/2019
The trader replied (on 03/05/2019)
We are pleased you were happy with our service Jonathan! Thank you for your review, regards Sean
Honest and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out very neatly. Timekeeping was good. Informed me in detail anything I did not understand. All in all, a job well done.
Avtar, Kent Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
Thank you for your positive feedback Avtar, we really appreciate it! If you have any comments in regards to our quality and valve to get us to that 5 star rating, then please do contact our office on 01634 372180. Harrison