Endorsed by Which?

Brightside Heating Services Ltd

4.9

304 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Brightside Heating Ltd has changed its trading name to Brightside Heating Services Ltd as from 01.04.2017.

We offer a wide range of expert solutions for gas boilers, heating repair and servicing.

We can even diagnose some faults over the telephone, saving valuable time and money for our customers.

Established in 2001, a family run business, we have built a solid reputation throughout the Medway towns and surrounding areas, and we take pride in offering a one-stop-shop that you can rely on to be efficient, professional and competitively priced for the repair of your heating system.

As Gas Safe registered gas and central heating engineers, we can handle all types of gas boiler and heating system repairs and servicing, gas safety inspections for landlords etc, replacement radiators, cylinders, controls, power flushing and descaling, insurance emergency work and letting agencies.

We can also offer annual maintenance contracts which includes an annual service. See our options plans.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
304 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was punctual, very quick, pleasant and did a good job. Would recommend,
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/07/2022 , work completed 19/07/2022
The trader replied (on 22/07/2022)
Thank you for the review! We are pleased you were happy with Paul's work, I will get the review passed onto him. Thanks Harrison
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always and carried out on time and at agreed, very reasonable, cost. We shall continue to use Brightside.
Jonathan in Kent Posted on 11/07/2022 , work completed 07/07/2022
The trader replied (on 12/07/2022)
Hi Jonathan, thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear you were happy with our service and would recommend us, we really appreciate it. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need our service again. Thanks Anita
Annual boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called to remind us boiler was due for a service and arranged it promptly for the following week. Dave the engineer called prior to arrival, carried out the service efficiently, cleaned up and completed relevant paperwork. He was very informative, pleasant and approachable. Will definitely use them again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/07/2022 , work completed 04/07/2022
The trader replied (on 06/07/2022)
Thank you for leaving us a positive review - we really appreciate your time and words! We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received and the work completed by Dave, I will get this review passed on to him. Thanks Harrison
Very Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He done a yearly a service in the boiler and he done a very efficient job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/06/2022 , work completed 30/06/2022
The trader replied (on 01/07/2022)
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you find our service is efficient. Please do you hesitate to contact us should you require our services in the future. Thanks Harrison
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted the boiler 4 years ago and they been servicing ever since and they always been good and never has broken down
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/06/2022 , work completed 24/06/2022
The trader replied (on 01/07/2022)
Thank you for leaving us a review, we are very grateful! We are glad to here you have been happy with our service over the last 4 years. Thanks Harrison
Annual boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Brightside for a number of years. They are always efficient, friendly, professional and competitive.
Customer in Posted on 22/06/2022 , work completed 21/06/2022
The trader replied (on 27/06/2022)
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, we really appreciate it! We are happy to here you are pleased with our service and price and thank you for being a loyal customer! Thanks Harrison
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave from Brightside Heating came to service our boiler today, he was punctual, polite and efficient. He gave us advice on what to look out for in future with our boiler and gave us a courtesy call before he arrived which was very helpful. Many thanks.
Hannah in Medway Posted on 17/06/2022 , work completed 17/06/2022
The trader replied (on 20/06/2022)
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased Dave gave a good service and we will pass your review onto him. Thank you, and we will hopefully see you next year for your annual service. Anita
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced my boiler, very polite and efficent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/06/2022 , work completed 13/06/2022
The trader replied (on 17/06/2022)
Thank you for your review. Regards Anita
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul arrived at the pre arranged time, worked quietly and left working area clean and tidy. Polite and friendly
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/06/2022 , work completed 16/06/2022
The trader replied (on 17/06/2022)
We really appreciate your feedback, we will pass this onto Paul. Thank you regards Anita
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul of Brightside has serviced our boiler and gas fire for a number of years and always provides a professional update on the status and requirements of both which keeps them in great working order
Customer in Kent Posted on 09/06/2022 , work completed 09/06/2022
The trader replied (on 10/06/2022)
Thank you for your review, we are pleased Paul did a good service. We will pass your comments onto Paul. Many thanks Anita