Endorsed by Which?

Bryad Decorating Services

5.0

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Bryad Decorating Services have 25 years experience in the Painting & Decorating industry, and prides itself on years of recommendations and repeat business.
I carry out all aspects of interior & exterior painting & decorating, covering both the domestic and commercial sectors.
I provide a professional and reliable service, which includes using dust free sanders and dust extraction units.
All work is carried out to the highest of standards and comes with a full written quotation.
Most of my work is in the London and Surrey areas, but all areas are considered upon request.
For a free no obligation quotation, please feel free to contact me either via email, text or phone.

Regards

Tim
Bryad Decorating Services

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Wallpapering
    • Painting contractors
  • More Services

    • paint spraying

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Reliable, honest and excellent standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using Tim for almost ten years during which time he has decorated nearly every part of my three bedroom house. He sets himself, and achieves very high standards. He is honest, will not compromise his standards by making false promises and will always highlight any possible issues or drawbacks. His most recent job was the re-decoration of a bedroom where fitted wardrobes and a fireplace had been removed, a ceiling light fitting had been moved and one wall had been damaged by a damp issue. The finished result is truly amazing and no indication of any of these issues can be seen. He has done a fabulous job. He is a clean, considerate and conscientious worker and the only reservation I would have in recommending him to all my friends and family is that he may become too busy to do my own work!!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/02/2023 , work completed 01/02/2023
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially, Tim was recommended to us 9 years ago and decorated our kitchen, bedroom and hallway and stairs. This time his work included our living room, dining room and office. Everything from his preparation through to the finish and detail he achieves is truly excellent. He is proud of his very high standard and would not jeopardise it by cutting corners. Our work was carried out as per his quote with no mess and we were kept informed throughout. Tim is totally trustworthy and has since been booked by two other family members.
Robert in Surrey Posted on 12/12/2022 , work completed 08/12/2022
Excellent decorator.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Tim Billson for the best part of 17 years. He is extremely professional & fastidious about his work. He is polite, amiable & accommodating & reasonably priced.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 13/10/2022 , work completed 12/10/2022
Exceeds Expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tim previously to paint the exterior of my house and the work was completed to a high standard. Based on that experience I had no hesitation in calling him back for this job to paint an external wall bordering our patio. As before the standard and quality of finish could not be faulted; he always goes the extra mile and picks up on the small things that other tradesman would leave. Tim is extremely personable and a joy to work with. I would not look anywhere else for a painter decorator.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/07/2022 , work completed 30/07/2022
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim Billson is a business man of pleasant personality who is operating a painting and decorating business of exceptional quality. He has recently worked on my house making good where relevant, providing intricate attention to detail, plus excellent paintwork which can be seen as of the highest merit. I sincerely recommend this experienced contractor.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/07/2022 , work completed 09/07/2022
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim made an excellent job of completely repainting our kitchen, utility room and an under stairs area which we use for additional kitchen space. We were particularly impressed with the time and attention that Tim gave to preparation of the surfaces before starting any painting. The finished job was very impressive. He was also a very pleasant person to have around the house for the days he was with us. His quote for this work was extremely detailed and fair. I am sure that we will be using him again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 22/05/2022 , work completed 21/04/2022
Office & Bathroom Painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim efficiently and promptly organises his work schedule and start date. His work is of a high standard and he has painted an office room and a bathroom for us. He is punctual, reliable, courteous and effective. Additionally, the work is carried out at a fair and reasonable rate. No hesitation in recommending his services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/04/2022 , work completed 29/04/2022
Excellent in All Respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim decorated our hall, stairs and landing to the highest standard. His estimate was detailed and he gave helpful advice. He completed everything in a timely and efficient manner and to the agreed price. His attention to detail was outstanding taking the time to repair some minor cracks and repairing minor flaws in the woodwork as well as sanding down the walls and ceiling. His standard of cleanliness was exemplary, with a solid floor covering in the hall and plastic over carpets. He always took time at the end of the day to hoover through and leave everything tidy. Always punctual and good-humoured we felt safe leaving him in the house. We are very pleased with the final result and will certainly use him for any future work. We have recommended Tim to our neighbour and he is working on painting their new kitchen and utility room.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/04/2022 , work completed 04/04/2022
Decoration of bedroom
Tim Billson has recently decorated our bedroom .. His work is as always to the highest standard .. He is a very clean worker, Tim is polite , considerate , and keeps within budget.. He is always ready to help and advise. I can leave Tim in my house knowing I can trust him..
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/03/2022 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent Caring Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only a small decorating job this time but the same professional standard we have come to expect from Tim. We use him for all of our internal and exterior decorating jobs and he has never let us down. Nothing is too much trouble. Excellent Caring Work. Highly Recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/01/2022 , work completed 18/11/2021