We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bryan Thompson Windows Ltd

Profile thumb 2c987001 320a 4629 b68b e6cd16b93072

5.0

67 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bryan Thompson Windows was founded in the late 1980s by Bryan Thompson and his wife Lynda. Starting from his garage at his Holbeach home, manufacturing and supplying craftsman made wooden windows and doors. They soon realised he needed a bigger workshop to keep up with demand. He opened a new show room/workshop in Battlefields Lane, Holbeach.

The company later began to specialise in uPVC products as they became the popular choice for home owners requiring affordability, high security and easy maintenance.

In 1993 Bryan and Lynda opened their new show room and offices at 27 Boston Road in Holbeach, where the company is still situated.

Bryan Thompson Windows became a limited company in 2006.

What we do

  • Double glazing

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • conservatories
    • porches
    • grp canopies
    • carports

Customer reviews

5.0
67 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, tidy, good fitters & service.
Malcolm, Lincolnshire Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The windows were ordered late December 2016 a date of 2nd or 3rd week of January 2017 was given for fitting date. The fitter arrived on 20th Jan and work completed on 21st Jan. The work involved 2 sliding patio doors front and back door & 1 window and 1 unit replacement. The work was carried out very professionally when finished the workmen cleaned up and left the property and outside areas very clean and tidy.
Michael, Lincolnshire Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Very professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were with me for 4 days. They worked efficiently, and work inside the house was clean and tidy. Their attitude was positive, polite and cheerful. I am delighted with their work and would happily recommend the company.
Doreen, Lincolnshire Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bryan Thompson Windows provide an excellent service. They gave great advice on what style windows would suit my property and they got it perfect. I was well informed of how things were going right the way through, with great customer service ! The fitters were polite, did an amazing job and cleaned up after themselves. Will absolutely be using them again when I buy new doors !
SHARON Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Absolutely Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I must compliment Ashley Thompson and his team (All at the office and notably the fitting team, Charlie, Warren and Max) for their fantastic service and quality workmanship, from start to finish everything was perfect, all emails were answered within 1/2 hour and nothing was to much trouble, Bryan Thompson Windows Holbeach are a credit to their trade and will most certainly use them again and also recommend them.
Voetsek Posted on 04/03/2016 , work completed 04/03/2016
Professional, and a pleasure to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ashley and his team installed our windows and doors last week and they are amazing! Excellent customer service, and the fitters were very helpful and curtious. Dealing with Bryan Thompson Windows was a pleasure after some bad experiences with other companies. We will be using them again for our new conservatory!
Rebecca Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bryan and his team have just finished replacing our old conservatory. They designed it exactly how we wanted it, not how it would have been easier for them. The team of fitters worked to the highest standard, and at the end of each day left the site clean and tidy. Through out the whole project nothing was too much trouble and it was pleasure working with Bryan and his team.
CMR304478432 Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
Can not fault them.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Bryan for my new conservatory 3 weeks ago. Bryan and his son work was great I can not fault them.
homeowner Posted on 26/08/2014 , work completed 26/08/2014