We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bryant Plumbing & Bathrooms

Profile thumb bryant plumbing and bathrooms v1 rgb  2

4.9

64 Reviews

About

All Covid-19 government advice on social distancing and hygiene will be adhered to whilst I am working in your property.
Bryant Plumbing & Bathrooms is run by myself Richard Bryant since 2008 and I pride myself on being honest and reliable. I make sure that your bathroom, en-suite or toilet room refurbishment is carried out to a high standard. From the first initial stages of talking through the design options to advising you on the many different products available on the market to best suit your needs. I consistently keep in contact through the many queries you may have leading up to the start of the refurbishment and informed and updated during the work.
All parts of the bathroom work are undertaken by myself from plastering, tiling, and plumbing to the finishing decorating.
All other jobs are carried out such as refurbishing a shower cubicle area or made to measure cupboards, to diagnosing and rectifying water leaks or sourcing and supplying a thermostatic shower cartridge.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • More Services

    • internal waste pipe and external drain unblocking.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
64 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Complete new bathroom. Fantastic result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was lucky to find Richard to completely strip out my old bathroom and renew everything. New floor and wall tiling, new ceiling, reposition bath etc with power shower, new lighting and extractor fan, new radiator plus all wall furniture i.e. the lot. Richard was always on time, worked very hard each day for long hours and was friendly, trustworthy and approachable. The result was way beyond what I expected and at a reasonable price. He is a rare tradesperson I would highly recommend. Thanks. Dr Terry Hubbard
2010-09-07 01:57:38.13 Posted on 15/10/2017 , work completed 15/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Good workmanship and value for money. Many thanks our bathroom is now a really functional space.
Barbara, Enfield Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete bathroom refurbishment. Therefore Richard worked several weeks not helped by delays in delivery of some items - Which had nothing to do with Richard
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competitive price, excellent workmanship, all work completed on time.
Burt, London Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
I absolutely recommend Richard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Richard Bryant Plumbing and Bathrooms. I found Richard to be really pleasant and easy to work with. I have to say, Richard came across as a person you could actually trust and have confidence in. He responded to calls, texts and emails promptly and was always helpful. His work is of good quality. He was on always on time. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Richard. Hopefully, he will be available should I need a plumber again.
Rusty08 Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Perfect plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard did a few plumbing jobs and some tiling for us. He is professional, precise, efficient, neat, polite. His prices are reasonable and he gave us good advice. Richard also did those little jobs that I thought would never get done. Thank you very much, I would recommend without hesitation. Jo, London
Jo London Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Richard Bryant. I needed my bathroom to be completely stripped out. This included all walls to be stripped of existing tiles,retiling, re-plastering, new ceiling, new lights, moving the shower and bath and of course installing all the bathroom equipment. Various problems emerged (such as a wall not being adequate, and therefore having to be redone and door having to be altered and other more minor problems.) Richard solved all these problems and completed all the work to a very high standard in a difficult situation – the bathroom is very small. Richard is always on time, works extremely hard and is very helpful with advice. As a previous customer has said I also was very happy to leave Richard in the house when I was not there – he can be completely trusted. Many thanks Richard.
Which? consumer Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Diana, London Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Jo, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've hired Richard 3 times - changing taps, fixing leaks, and solving the mystery of the fluctuating shower temp... He has always been on time, and really makes an effort to solve problems by systematically looking at all the potential causes. Additionally, he's just a nice, personable guy, and his pricing is fair and honest. We'll certainly be calling him first for any further plumbing and bathroom related issues.
DDCLondon Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016