Endorsed by Which?

Bryant Plumbing & Bathrooms

4.9

79 Reviews

About

Bryant Plumbing and Bathrooms has been run by myself Richard Bryant since 2008 and I take pride in myself on being honest and reliable. I make sure that your bathroom, en-suite, toilet room, or wet room refurbishment is carried out to the highest standards. From the first initial stages of talking through the design options to advising you on the many different products available on the market which best suit your needs. I consistently keep in contact through the many queries you may have leading up to the start of the refurbishment and keep you informed and updated during the work.
All parts of the bathroom work are undertaken by myself from plastering, tiling, and plumbing to the finishing decorating.
All other jobs are carried out such as refurbishing a shower cubicle area, or small carpentry work, to diagnosing and rectifying water leaks or sourcing and supplying a thermostatic shower cartridge.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • More Services

    • internal waste pipe and external drain unblocking.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
79 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had emailed Richard for a quote to fix a leaking hot water tank stop cock. He telephoned me just as I was at my wits end (as another plumber had made the problem worse) asking me if I still needed the work done as he had just finished another job early. He came to the house, gave me a verbal quote for the job and fixed it! I was so pleased, and although it seemed to take longer than expected he did not charge any more for the work. I can thoroughly recommend Richard, he arrived promptly and left the house clean and tidy.
PNP Posted on 29/01/2013 , work completed 29/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard fitted a new downstairs toilet and corner washbasin for us. He always turned up when he said he would, was quick and inventive and we were pleased with his work. He also tidied up well at the end of a day's work. We shall be using him for any further plumbing work we plan to do.
Pauline7 Posted on 28/09/2012 , work completed 28/09/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has done two jobs for us, both of which were handled efficiently and professionally. The second job involved ordering a part to replace one that was over 10 years old. He kept us informed about the delivery of the part and then came to fit it promptly. He is courteous and helpful. We shall certainly use him again, and would highly recommend him.
mcg293 Posted on 23/10/2011 , work completed 23/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a cistern which a handyman and a plumber had both run away from. Richard had a look and fixed it as he said he would at the price he said. Couldn't ask for more!
Jeet, Barnet Posted on 03/01/2011 , work completed 03/01/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Richard for two jobs, and on both occasions he was punctual, efficient and most professional. The most recent job required major work, replacing our shower base and also, we hoped, stopping an intermittent leak into our basement kitchen below. He warned additional work might be necessary, and he continued to investigate until he found the root of the problem -- which he sorted out. The extra work included strengthening floorboards and beams under the shower room, and meant several more days' work. But he kept us informed at each stage, and the final price was, we felt, very reasonable for his dedication, effort and time -- and the successful outcome. Highly recommended.
janec Posted on 11/11/2010 , work completed 11/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired twenty five year old shower fitting. Prompt and careful, extremely good value. Very strongly recommended.
seananton Posted on 18/06/2010 , work completed 18/06/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard is a very diligent, professional and accurate tradesman. As he was recommended by Which Local, he was asked by us to quote on a small job which was completed successfully. As we were impressed with Richard and his work, he then asked to undertake a larger project; the refitting of our cloakroom. Richard is very methodical, courteous, turns up when arranged and works with great care protecting the surrounding area. Highly recommeded, we will certainly use him in the future
JLY Posted on 09/05/2010 , work completed 09/05/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has done a couple of jobs for me and is quick, efficient and transparent with pricing.
rvass Posted on 05/05/2010 , work completed 05/05/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was very professional and courteous throughout the job, which included installing an additional radiator down stairs. He explained what needed doing and kept me updated on how the work was progressing. All in all the work and service was excellent and done at a reasonable cost. Would highly recommend.
rethomson Posted on 04/05/2010 , work completed 04/05/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came within 48 hours as promised and did an efficient Job @ normal rates.Can highly recommend
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/01/2010 , work completed 06/01/2010