We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BSafe Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb image

4.9

108 Reviews

About

BSafe is a Plumbing & Heating company based in Beckenham covering a 20 mile radius. Fully insured and all engineers gas safe registered. No call out charges

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impartial advice - good recommendation. Spare parts already in van - problem solved and work done quickly, within 30 minutes. Area left clean and tidy. Completely satisfied.
Timothy, Kent Posted on 02/05/2016 , work completed 02/05/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact, great communication, accommodating, great service and brilliant job. Highly recommended.
Rehan, London Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and polite. Arrived early. Did a very, very good job! We are very pleased with his work. Would surely recommend and use again.
Natasha, London Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Very good, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, clean, reliable engineer. Would not hesitate to recommend him. Very nice guy.
Robert, Kent Posted on 03/04/2016 , work completed 03/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done. Efficiently and professionally.
Raymond, Kent Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Careful efficient plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy's communication was great leading up to the job which was replacing an Ikea kitchen mixer tap. He worked around my availability and arrived bang on time and did the job carefully and efficiently. 2 days on and all is well, highly recommended.
Graham, London Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done. Will use them again.
Leslie, London Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, clean and high standard of work.
Frank, Kent Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Installation of radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, came the same day I called him. Very reasonably priced. Will be using him again in the future.
Louise, London Posted on 04/03/2016 , work completed 04/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and diligent. Highly recommended.
David, Kent Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016