We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BSafe Plumbing & Heating

Logo on white
Profile thumb image

4.9

92 Reviews

About

BSafe is a Plumbing & Heating company based in Beckenham covering a 20 mile radius. Fully insured and all engineers gas safe registered. No call out charges

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

4.9
92 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful service, prompt and high quality. Very professional, and excellent value.
Olivia, London26/09/2015
Broken Tap - Great, speedy service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, very punctual. Had a tap which was not working. Diagnosed issue quickly - offered to get part and fit but allowed us to order tap ourselves and arranged convenient time to fit. Would definitely recommend and have back for any other jobs.
Caitlin, Kent21/09/2015
Great Service - No Fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy was pleasant & efficient. Did the job quickly. Just what was needed. Would be happy to use again and recommend
Deirdre, Kent31/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did a good job, and nothing more than asked for. He left the place nice and tidy, and obviously with a working central heating system. His personal appearance is nice and polite. I did ask him to return for additional work.
Stenny, London29/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Marcela, London15/07/2015
Good job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy and the team came to replace our conventional boiler with a combination boiler after it was declared unsafe by AA service. The job was done well. All the old pipe and hot water tank was removed. The work was clean. Billy explain clearly what need to be done. Highly recommended.
huybui27/04/2015
Professional, friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy has carried out two jobs for me, fixing a leaking washing machine connection & replacing a broke toilet. In both cases he responded quickly to my phone calls & came round to view & carry out the work promptly. He is approachable & very professional. I would thoroughly recommend him for any plumbing work.
Sarah, Surrey07/04/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy is our go to plumber. Always quick, always friendly, and always does a great job. Took the time to show us how to use new boiler system, and did everything really swiftly when old boiler packed in. Superb.
Tim, Kent05/04/2015
Fast, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been living with a slow running tap in the kitchen for years. Billy came in & knew immediately it was the tap (rather than pressure etc.). Recommended a good replacement, picked it up & installed really quickly. What a difference! Small job has made a huge difference to us & Billy charged a really reasonable price. Very happy with the service & will use again.
Anna, Kent03/03/2015
Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an emergency with water leaking from an upstairs boiler that resulted in half the kitchen ceiling plaster coming down. Billy responded quickly to my call, identified the problem underneath the boiler and fixed it. I was pleased with the quick service and professionalism.
Steve, Kent03/03/2015