We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Camsec Security Ltd

Profile thumb camseclogo

5.0

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Supply and Installation of High Definition CCTV systems, Intruder alarms and Intercom Systems at highly competitive prices with excellent standards of installation to both residential and commercial premises.

CCTV maintenance services including monthly remote hardware checks, evidential downloads, security consultation and advice.

We work closely with Neighbourhood Watch schemes, Safer Neighbourhood Boards and the Police.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems

Customer reviews

5.0
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were given a quotation for the job and advised what we needed. The job was subsequently completed in a very professional way and site left neat and tidy.
Barbara, London Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Installation of CCTV around my house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am a local Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator and increasingly concerned at the rise in aggravated burglaries in our area. CamSec (Phil and Chris) were friendly, did not bombard me with a whole lot of irrelevant facts and were first class in their advice as to the siting of the cameras and in installing the system. The work, which took only a few hours, was done professionally with the wiring discreetly hidden. The system is linked to my iPad / iPhone and my wife and I are now able to see who is at the front and indeed, if anyone is hiding around the corner. A factor that contributed to my decision to engage CamSec was that they are recommended by our borough neighbourhood watch and the cost was not exorbitant. Also, another big factor was that the time from placing the order and installation was only a few days. Highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, prompt, efficient service and products.
David, Middlesex Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out work at very short notice. They arrived on time and completed their work in an extremely professional, competent and tidy manner. Very trustworthy and friendly service. Would not hesitate in recommending or using their services again.
Daphne, Middlesex Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Fast, efficient and friendly!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super happy with our wireless alarm system that was installed. Very neat and fast work - they bring their own hoover and clean up afterwards. Fantastic team, very friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend. Excellent price too.
Tallycape Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient, professional service. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded within minutes. Friendly service. Reasonable price. Good quality of work.
Peter, Middlesex Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Neat job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They upgraded our CCTV system quickly and at a very reasonable cost, and installed an additional camera that doesn't look like an eyesore in a conservation area. A great piece of work, that was booked and completed with the minimum of fuss. The end result is just what we wanted and more.
Rachel, Middlesex Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Home Security Alarm Fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a recent break-in we had Camsec Security install a burglar alarm system in our house. Phil and Chris were great - really helpful and quick to respond to all of our questions and changes. Quotes were clearly laid out, making it easy to work through the different options. We also liked that they didn't try and lock us into a mandatory service plan. Very pleased with both the product and the service. Would recommend.
GrahamT Posted on 08/10/2017 , work completed 08/10/2017
Outstanding contribution by Cam-Sec to the security of the Community
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a full HD - CCTV system, including ANPR cameras installed by this company. I am also Chairman of Hillingdon Borough Neighbourhood Watch (HNW). I engage with this company also as a Met Police Volunteer where I attend scenes of crime to secure CCTV evidence on behalf of the Police, from installations put in on residents dwellings by Cam- Sec. The Directors have worked with NHW in developing an award winning system of CCTV cameras in various location in Hillingdon, and elsewhere in the Capital. This has demonstrated a significant outcome in terms of arrests, for burglaries and other top end crimes
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016