We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Cardinal Motors Limited

Default profile image

4.8

24 Reviews

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
24 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Above and Beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wiper failure - car thus unusable. Left on Friday - repaired Saturday! Collected Monday, major components serviceable (per computer) looms checked (3.5 hours) relays replaced.
John, West Midlands Posted on 20/01/2018 , work completed 20/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job arranged quickly finished on time. Very reliable garage. I highly recommend reasonably priced, work fully explained.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Prompt, professional courteous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use this garage as they are efficient, professional and above all "don't rip you off". Would recommend.
Christiane, West Midlands Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. I phoned last minute, my car needed a service & MOT & I got booked in the next day! They also collect my car & deliver it back. Very reliable & friendly. We've been customers for a good few years.
Julie, West Midlands Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Very helpful, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Found the problem and fixed it quickly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as usual. Thank you.
Janet, West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2015 , work completed 29/06/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problems sorted and no fuss. This garage is rare find. Recommend to anyone.
Peter, West Midlands Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015
First class - as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have dealt with Cardinal Motors in the past 15 years & have always been given excellent service - especially in case of emergencies where they have gone out of their way to help.
Keith, West Midlands Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had several major electrical faults with my Audi A4 Cab. The faults were found and issues resolved swiftly. The team at Cardinal were excellent, price competitive and level of service exceptional. A garage you can trust!
Giuseppi, West Midlands Posted on 20/09/2014 , work completed 20/09/2014
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service/work. Excellent customer service. Good value for money. Always go above & beyond to help get the best
Helen, West Midlands Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014