We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Carshalton Boiler Services Ltd

Profile thumb cbs logo

4.8

60 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Formed in 1963, Carshalton Boilers can trace its history back 50 years.

Carshalton Boilers is a family-run business, teaming family business values and old-fashioned service with up-to-the-minute technology and value-for-money pricing to give you the peace of mind and efficient service you want and need.

We take great pride in providing all of our customers, domestic and trade, with outstanding service – quickly, efficiently and with a smile.

Below are some of services which Carshalton Boilers offer:

Central Heating Repairs and Servicing
Central Heating Breakdowns
Landlord Safety Report
Analyser Safety Check
Cover Plan
Gas appliance safety check
Warm Air Units and circulators
Installations

Central Heating Installations
Immersion heaters
Gas Piping Runs
Boiler Replacements
TF1 System Filters
Replacement radiators
System upgrades and improvements
Power flush and additional chemical treatments
Plumbing

Tap replacements
Repairing leaks

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
60 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Robert, Surrey Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Efficient & Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An efficient service.
D, Surrey Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Difficult job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to modernise our heating system and Carshalton Boiler Services surveyor, visited 4 times to work out how to re-configure our old pipe system to work with modern condensing boilers. We discussed his proposals & what products he recommended and went ahead. The install was done by a very competent, professional young man with a 'can do' attitude and it now all works well. We are very pleased with the result.
Anthony, Surrey Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
First rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely thrilled with the professionalism and courtesy of the company and especially the fitter. Workmanship was excellent, attention to detail excellent. Handover instructions, excellent. Would have no hesitation in recommending company and fitter.
Majella, Surrey Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carshalton Boilers did a professional job. Will use them again.
Vincent, Surrey Posted on 17/02/2016 , work completed 17/02/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and uninstalled my gas fire in a professional manner.
Paul, Surrey Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Carshalton Boilers 9AM Fri 12/02/16 and being very busy, they made arrangements to come on the 15/02/16. However we are in our 80s and they kindly came at 3PM on 12/02/16 (same day) for which we were most grateful.
Charles, Surrey Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Carshalton Boilers for over 30 years and they have always been reliable, punctual and very professional. They didn't disappoint this time either when a new boiler was fitted. We would recommend them all staff very polite and always helpful.
Raymond, Surrey Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer took trouble to find the leak from the boiler and will be returning to make a complete repair at a more convenient time
Johanna, Surrey Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived within the time slot allocated obviously knew the boiler inside & out. Carried out extensive safety checks. Polite.
Graham, Surrey Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015