We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Class A Alarms Limited

Profile thumb classaalarmsd

4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Class A Alarms is a family business that have been trading for 31 years and based in Belper, Derbyshire.

We specialise in the design, installation and maintenance of high quality intruder alarm, CCTV and access control systems for residential and commercial premises.

All systems are designed and installed to comply with the appropriate industry standards. Class A Alarms is NACOSS Gold and BS EN ISO 9001 accredited. Staff are security screened to BS7858 and police checked.

Please visit our web site for more information.

www.classaalarms.co.uk

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
  • More Services

    • 24 hour monitoring and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job carried out as arranged, as quoted and minor repair effected. Chris (engineer) polite and helpful on a query.
David, Derbyshire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer Chris was very efficient job completed on time. Very professional.
Roy, Derbyshire Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Good work, efficient, informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris had been waiting. I was late because the chain had come off my bike. He was cheerful & polite. He completed the work quickly and tested the system. When I went outside I found that he had fixed the bike chain. I am used to trades people doing the least expected and paying for services not carried out.
C, Derbyshire Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been a customer for 24 years and have always found the engineers to be polite and efficient.
Janet, Derbyshire Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work in fitting alarm to shed. Efficient very pleasant in nature, tidy and professional. Would highly recommend.
Simon, Derbyshire Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Dave were excellent.
Andrew, Derbyshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris provided an efficient service and I would recommend Class A Alarms to others.
Sheila, Derbyshire Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. The work was carried out in a very efficient way and your workman 'Chris' was polite and friendly.
Norman, Derbyshire Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Courteous, efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known the firm for 26 years when they installed my security system. They have been consistently good - efficient and reliable and completely trustworthy. Chris and Dave who carried out today's routine check were professional.
Elizabeth, Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Very good emergency response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out very quickly, mixing emergency call out with years annual maintenance call. Therefore having one call out fee instead of two. They did good job.
George, Derbyshire Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018