We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Class A Alarms Limited

Profile thumb classaalarmsd

4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Class A Alarms is a family business that have been trading for 31 years and based in Belper, Derbyshire.

We specialise in the design, installation and maintenance of high quality intruder alarm, CCTV and access control systems for residential and commercial premises.

All systems are designed and installed to comply with the appropriate industry standards. Class A Alarms is NACOSS Gold and BS EN ISO 9001 accredited. Staff are security screened to BS7858 and police checked.

Please visit our web site for more information.

www.classaalarms.co.uk

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
  • More Services

    • 24 hour monitoring and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is very good company. The team who installed the alarm is very professional and very clean.
Medhat, Derbyshire Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out very efficiently and Jim did a superb job. He made sure any mess was cleared up and the installation correctly positioned. He also spent time in explaining how to work the system. Fantastic job!
Gill, Derbyshire Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both appointments fulfilled on time and date when arranged. Work carried out clearly and efficiently. They were very happy to explain any work being done. Would have no hesitation in recommending.
Barbara, Derbyshire Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
professional and complete service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete house alarm installation. Professional from start to finish. Extremely helpful in setting up and explaining the system
Sarah, Derbyshire Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Trustworthy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, courteous and professional.
Nigel, Derbyshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Professional and neat work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the initial consultation and then experienced, helpful fitters. Overall a neat and efficient job done.
Rebecca, Derbyshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, very professional service, will definitely use again.
Paul, Derbyshire Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Class A Alarms carried out an initial survey and provided a detailed breakdown of the proposed work and cost. After acceptance, they arrived at the arranged time. The worked quickly and caused little disruption. Cleaned up when finished and walked me through the property explaining equipment before giving a comprehensive instruction session on system use.
James, Derbyshire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job by 2 very helpful and knowledgeable chaps. Neat and tidy, the system is very unobtrusively positioned and seriously sound.
Kevin, Derbyshire Posted on 20/08/2017 , work completed 20/08/2017
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from the whole team. The overall experience has Been pleasurable and hassle free. From the initial contact with the sales team all the way through to installation by the engineers, they have always been there to help.
Robert, Derbyshire Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017