We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

179 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
179 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fabulous!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not hesitate in recommending this company, just brilliant! From my first contact for a quote to the completion of the cleaning, their customer service was outstanding! They couldn’t be more helpful, great communication, timekeeping and fantastic value for money. I didn’t think my carpets were that dirty but the difference after cleaning was mind blowing. You won’t be disappointed.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 15/05/2022 , work completed 25/03/2022
Carpet cleaning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant man who came a little early, explained the procedure and how long it would take. He worked quickly and efficiently and explained how long the carpet would take to dry out. He did a good job at a reasonable price.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 13/05/2022 , work completed 12/05/2022
Cleaned the carpets in our loungue dining room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found him extremly friendly, very professional and we were really pleased with the clean. We definitly would call him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/04/2022 , work completed 21/04/2022
Great work, Very Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glyn was fantastic during the whole process, which was made easy and convenient through each step. Glyn himself was very professional, arriving promptly, and completing the work quickly and thoroughly. The results exceeded my expectations with even the tougher stains I thought would be too stubborn to remove completely gone. Would definitely recommend and use this service again.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 26/04/2022 , work completed 26/04/2022
Excellent sparkling carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My carpets look amazing following a thorough clean by Glyn. I have used Clean Footprints before and yet again I cannot fault their work. Prompt response to set up the appointment and timely arrival today. Glyn is very professional and personable. He worked in a meticulous manner, from upstairs to downstairs, moving furniture as required. He gave great aftercare advice for the immediate use and suggestions for suitable mats to minimise transfer of daily dirt, wear and tear. I highly recommend Clean Footprints UK.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 25/04/2022 , work completed 25/04/2022
Good prompt service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and well presented man, polite and efficient with the job in hand. Very pleased with the service.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 07/04/2022 , work completed 06/04/2022
Amazed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise the job Glyn did on my two carpets highly enough. They looked like new at the end of the job, I was amazed. I will definitely be using him again, a first class job.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 17/03/2022 , work completed 21/01/2022
Carpets cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was absolutely over the moon. When finished they looked like new was so impressed. Will differently use them again
Customer in Somerset Posted on 13/12/2021 , work completed 13/12/2021
My carpet looks brand new!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my carpets cleaned this morning by Glyn and I am very impressed with the results. My carpets look like new! Glyn was great, friendly and takes pride in his work. Thank you so much. I will be sure to use your services again.
Bryony in Somerset Posted on 01/12/2021 , work completed 01/12/2021
Outstanding Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely impressed by the gentleman he arrived on time, the carpet was extremely dirty but its is now spotless. We were going to renew the carpet next spring but we have decided not to, as the carpet is good as new. A truly outstanding service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2021 , work completed 21/10/2021