We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

180 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
180 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Super happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my 4 seater sofa cleaned by these guys and they were punctual, quick and cool guys. Would definitely recommend and would use again! Thanks so much
Naomi Charles Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
My sofas look new again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job done efficiently and at a good price. I would definitely use CleanFootprints again and will recommend them to my friends.
Budleigh C Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned lounge carpet. Very professional and clean and friendly.
Amanda, Somerset Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial phone call for a quotation - which was very good value, to the finished job I cannot fault this professional and friendly service. They rejuvenated my lounge, dining room, stairs & landing carpets. I would definitely use them again.
Lynne, Devon Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned 2 easy chairs and 1 settee. Arrived on time, explained what they would do. Gave notice when to start using chairs again. Good quality work and on budget. Would use them again.
Barbara, Somerset Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lounge & stair carpet cleaned. Friendly & professional service from the outset. Work done when Clive said it would be and kept to agreed budget. I was very pleased with the results as my carpets look like new again. Would recommend them to my friends.
Kay, Avon Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets cleaned at my daughters address. Quality of service was very good. An excellent result. Second time we have used the service.
Sally, Somerset Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned dining room carpet. Agreed schedule and budget. Answered questions clearly and directly. Nothing wrong to discuss.
James, Somerset Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite workers, very nice to my granddaughter who is 6 and wanted to watch them get stains out of my sofa, very pleased.
Joyce, Devon Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & very efficient. Very pleased with the results.
Joan, Devon Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018