We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Clearway Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb small
5.0

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Clearway Maintenance Ltd are equipped to provide you with a first class level of service for Letting Agents, Landlords and Housing Associations. We look to cover all trades and all size of jobs, so whatever the repair or property maintenance issue we are here to help.

If you are a busy Landlord or Property Manager you will know just how time consuming property repairs can be, we are here to assist and take away the hassle.

Our prices are honest and competitive. We only charge you for work carried out and we will always treat your home with respect, leaving it clean and tidy after every job.

Our team is qualified and fully insured with vast knowledge and experience to complete any job. Only quality materials are supplied and used. In addition, all our work is guaranteed.

Roof cleaning and Repairs
Guttering repairs and Installation
Patio and driveway installation
Decking installation and repairs

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
    • Jet Washing
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Builders

    • Guttering repair services
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Decking installers

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

  • More Services

    • pressure washing
    • gutter clearance
    • property maintenence

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Pressure washing patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Clearway to get a quote for my patio to be pressure washed. He came round and prices up the job and then came back nearly instantly to start the work! The patio was brown and had moss all over but it looked brand new once it had been washed and saved me a few bob on buying a new patio! Very great full for the kindness and exceptional standard of work!!!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Gutter cleared and repaired
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Clearway Services off of the internet. I had my gutter cleared and repaired as they have been leaking! The work was very efficient and quick and well worth the money!! The service was very good and they ware kind and polite and answered all of my questions. 100% recommended.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Gutters clearing and repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy done an amazing job, good communication, turned up on time, very tidy, have recommended him to my family to use them, Thank you Clearway, definitely would use them again next year.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Exceptional work and great value for money!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had troubles with my gutters for years, always leaking and overflowing with moss. I have had it cleaned professionally by two different companies but I was upset to see that the moss was still there and I was robbed for my money. I called Clearway after seeing their fantastic reviews on the internet. He cleaned and repaired all the gutters and even placed a new down pipe after noticing that the original one was fully blocked with moss! I am extremely happy with his work and would recommend Clearway Services for any work regarding gutters cleaned/replaced, window cleaning, pressure washing and general maintenance! I had a quality device which was well worth the money!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Gutter cleaning and repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived within the time frame they were booked for and were very professional , quick, clean and tidy. They answered our questions and gave advice as requested. Very businesslike and reliable. Just sign a contract for our block of flats gutters to be inspected and cleaned regularly.
Scott Johnson Posted on 27/10/2018 , work completed 27/10/2018
Fantastic job, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of old grouting on patios, new grouting completed, pressure washed. Performed to the highest of standards on time and at the agreed price. An excellent service carried out to the best of standards by punctual, trustworthy, helpful, friendly, professional and capable people. I would certainly use them again and can't recommend them highly enough
Nick W Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our patio cleaned & washed re-pointed round edges. Very pleased, on time, tidy, kept us informed of work progress, him & helper were easy to have around - Excellent!
Brian, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, first class job, would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Patio cleaning and re-pointing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely delighted. My wonderful patio is now back to it's former glory. Very neat and careful work with all pots, tubs etc put back. Area left tidy and sparkling clean. Definitely recommend Clearway Pressure Washing
Daniel M Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
I couldn't fault him
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work. The patio and ornament came up beautifully, it really looks like new. He is so nice and pleasant and comes when he says he will. I couldn't fault him.
Jackie, Which? Consumer Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018