We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clifford Heating Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb clifford logo

5.0

16 Reviews

About

Clifford Heating Services (CHS) is a family run business based in Wakefield, West Yorkshire. We have over 25 years combined experience in the gas industry and we specialise in the installation, service and repair of domestic boilers.
We are Worcester Accredited installer and are part of the Vaillant Advance Scheme. Our expert engineers are fully trained to work on all makes of domestic boiler, including Worcester, Vaillant, Bosch, Baxi, Ideal and Glowworm. At CHS all our engineers are gas safe registered, DBS checked and fully insured. We offer an honest, reliable and high quality service at an affordable price.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

5.0
16 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
On time, neat and tidy, polite, efficinent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clifford recently installed a new gas cooker for me, they were on time for both visits needed for the work, very neat and tidy, friendly and polite, efficinent without feeling rushed. Highly recommended
Customer in West Yorkshire23/02/2019
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clifford Heating Services provided first class work. They arrived on time and did a super job. They were very experienced and knew exactly what was required. I am delighted with their work.
Thomas, West Yorkshire07/11/2018
Professional, efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, helpful and thoroughly competent. Fitted new Worcester Bosch. Quality product working great. Really pleased about the promise of after sales service and the ten year guarantee.
Foster21/02/2018
Repaired my Worcester Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Antony from Clifford Heating Services arrived promptly and immediately diagnosed the problem with my leaking Worcester boiler. Within a very short time he had stripped it down and replaced the faulty part. Really pleased with the service I received. Highly recommend Clifford Heating Services for a fast and efficient repair from a friendly, helpful and curteous engineer.
Mary Grant02/01/2018
1st Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After initial call to Clifford Heating they called at the time arranged and sent a quote to replace boiler. We agreed the quote and a 1st Class service was given to us. Always clean and helpful and good advice was given.
Bryan, West Yorkshire12/12/2017
Beyond our expectation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competitive quote, (£700 better than next best!) New boiler installed, and 5 radiators replaced. Prompt, polite and professional. Great service.
Eric, West Yorkshire28/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work and service, very clean and tidy.
Mary, West Yorkshire31/05/2017
Cracking job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
boiler is now working as it should be, in fact water is getting hotter than when first installed.
Nigel Keith, West Yorkshire31/05/2017
Brilliant & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job - reliable, tidy - prompt and professional.
Lisa, West Yorkshire18/05/2017
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clifford Heating were quick & efficient at diagnosing the problems and attend on time on the day agreed.
Marilyn, West Yorkshire15/05/2017
Brilliant work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant fast and efficient.
ZoeTB8525/04/2017
Boiler Serviced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler Service
20/03/2017
High quality work by Clifford Heating Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had installation of new hot water cylinder, carried out other a very high standard. They provided advice and were very professional throughout the whole job. Would highly recommend.
14/03/2017
A professional, easy to deal with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Remove existing bathroom suite and replace with full shower suite and upgrade to power shower. Fully tile all walls and floor. A professional, pleasant experience from start to finish, would highly recommend.
30/11/2016
Excellent work and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had previous problems with another plumber so we contacted Clifford services who came and fixed a leak/crack in a main waste pipe from the ensuite toilet running into the hallway. They also fixed 2 flushes for 2 toilets as well.
15/11/2016
Clifford Heating Services .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clifford Heating Services have worked on my gas central heating system repairing the flue renewing leaking pipes ,radiator and thermostat ,also supplying my Landlords Certificate . They have worked efficiently are polite and arrive on time.
09/10/2016