We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Complete Kitchens

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday - Closed
  • Friday 09:00–13:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb image

5.0

42 Reviews

About

Welcome to Complete Kitchens and Bathrooms we have been proudly serving South East London and Kent areas from our Kitchen and Bathroom Showroom in Hither Green for over 50 years. We provide both kitchen and bathroom planning, design and installation using computer aided design software.

We cover all aspects of work associated with the installation of a modern day kitchen, utility, shower or bathroom, including plumbing, electrical works, plastering, wall and floor tiles, decorating and minor building works.

We also offer a supply only service on both kitchen and bathroom equipment for both domestic and commercial projects. We provide full plans, delivery and additional site visits when required to aid a smooth installation project.

So whatever your project or budget may be speak to us for free honest and impartial advice and the experience gained from being in the industry for over 50 years.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • tiling
    • floor sanding

Customer reviews

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Complete satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the last 20 years we have used Phil and his team at Complete Kitchens to install 3 bathrooms and a kitchen. We have 100 percent satisfaction on the quality of work. Their timekeeping throughout the project, cleanliness and consideration of the rest of the decor in the house and above all they are trustworthy as we were always confident in leaving the house while they worked. I would also applaud Phil's eye for detail and design ideas. He will always be our first port of call.
Harry and Rose M 14/07/2016
A Complete Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time that we have used this company. Firstly for a kitchen, secondly for a bathroom and most recently for a downstairs cloakroom. All were completed professionally, promptly, tidily and within budget. Phil himself is a real gem-friendly,hardworking and completely trustworthy.His attention to detail and problem solving is excellent and he comes up with brilliant ideas and suggestions.I would not hesitate to recommend his firm to anyone.
BRIANSEBBORN13/07/2016
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and his team were excellent. The kitchen looks fabulous and was completed on time. Neil the fitter was friendly and hard working cleaning up each day. Being both reliable and trust worthy i had no problems leaving them the key. This company are both honest and professional and i would have no problem in recommending them.
Paul. Lee20/04/2016
Lived Up To Reputation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From day one, I had confidence in this friendly company. The team were friendly, punctual and highly skilled. Having a new kitchen fitted was an enjoyable experience, and I have no hesitation in passing on their name to anyone who wants a new kitchen.
missiestokes04/04/2016
1st class Kitchen design/ installation service from beginning to end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil at Complete Kitchens designed and supplied my kitchen successfully, despite the fact that I'm an extremely indecisive person. I changed my mind about design features, appliances, finishes as well as the budget on numerous occasions, but Phil was extremely professional and worked through things with me until I was 100% sure. My time scales were slightly erratic, but Phil arranged for one of his trusted fitters called Neil to fit the kitchen, as he was booked up (but wanted to make sure that the everything remained up to scratch). Neil fitted the kitchen extremely well and is also a very lovely man. Overall, I'm extremely pleased that I found Phil and his company online, as his attention to detail, patience and professionalism are 2nd to none. Complete Kitchens & Bathrooms (Hither Green) has provided me with an extremely lovely kitchen that makes best use of the space that is available and looks fresh, light and bright. Thank you Phil and a thank you going out to Neil the kitchen fitter too. Maryah
Anonymous, London15/03/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third time we have used the services of Complete Kitchens, and the most ambitious/ complex project. It is also very important to us as we seek to ensure our home is suitable as we get older. The house extension was built by another company and was troubled by time schedules. Phil was helpful and flexible during testing times. His designs for the kitchen, attention to detail and knowledge ensured that we have a stunning but eminently usable/ practical kitchen. Communication has been exemplary and we have been very happy with the standard of workmanship, time keeping and concern for us.
jennimogridge13/12/2015
Kitchen installation in Blackheath
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial survey to the end of the project Complete Kitchens did a very professional and thorough job. Phillip came to survey my kitchen and was able to suggest the best products based on my wishes and then proposed solutions for any potential problems or complications that we found. The project started a little later than planned through unforeseen circumstances but they did their best to minimise delay and were happy to schedule the work to fit in with the availability of my friend who was doing the tiling. The kitchen fitter Neil completed the job in a very professional and competent manner. The old kitchen units were taken away and disposed of and the new ones fitted without problems. He did all the electrical and gas and plumbing alterations too. If I hadn't already had a new bathroom installed in 2014 I would have used Complete Kitchens to do that too. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
davidc12/11/2015
En suite shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As we had used this firm once before, we knew that this company's work was carried out in a professional and reliable way. Phil was clear about his communications with us and assured us of the expertise of the worker, who was able to do all the intricate work himself. Throughout the job, he was tidy, helpful with ideas and able to complete the job with care. Despite having a few minor blips at the end which were not their fault, these were managed and sorted by Phil. We are really pleased with the end result and would have no hesitation in recommending their work.
Mapleleaf10/11/2015
Fantastic attention to details
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted a new kitchen and an en suite for me. Really happy with the end result which is everything I imagined. A complete service from design to finishing touches. Nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend them unreservedly!
Carol101/11/2015
New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Philip and his team were terrific. We had no qualms in leaving them to start to install the bathroom whilst we went on holiday. Philip really cares about what he does and pays attention to every detail. He also has good ideas. We would thorough recommend this excellent firm.
Bridget27/10/2015