We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Complete Kitchens

Profile thumb image

5.0

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–15:00
  • Monday 09:00–15:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–15:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:00
  • Thursday - Closed
  • Friday 09:00–13:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Due to COVID-19 the showroom is not open to the public at present

Welcome to Complete Kitchens and Bathrooms we have been proudly serving South East London and Kent areas from our Showroom in Hither Green for over 52 years. We provide both kitchen and bathroom planning, design and installation using computer aided design software. We cover all aspects of work associated with the installation of a modern day kitchen, utility, shower or bathroom, including plumbing, electrical works, plastering, wall and floor tiles, decorating and minor building works.

We offer a supply only service on kitchen and bathroom equipment for both domestic and commercial projects. We provide full plans, delivery and additional site visits when required to aid a smooth installation project.

Whatever your project or budget may be speak to us for free honest and impartial advice and the experience gained from being in the industry for over 52 years.

We do not fit any kitchen or bathroom furniture we have not supplied.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • tiling
    • floor sanding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Delighted with New Kitchen and Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil helped me sort out a nightmare kitchen and bathroom in my flat. There were all kinds of plumbing issues which he resolved as well as very unsightly pipes, meters and floors which he designed away. The flat is on the first floor and access is tricky, but somehow everyone managed. His whole team were really approachable and hard working and produced workmanship of the highest standard- and I am not a woman who is easily impressed! Phil very patiently went through all the possible options with me so that I got the lovely kitchen I wanted on budget with work done promptly. It was also very helpful to be able to visit the showroom to choose materials and see a wide selection of samples. On the basis of my experience I would most definitely recommend Complete Kitchens.
Susan Davies Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Complete satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were impressed with the service offered by Phil and his team right from the first visit to the showroom to the delivery of the last cutlery tray. Phil was very welcoming and patient with all our questions when we visited the Hither Green showroom, and from the design meeting at our home, we knew he would be completely involved. Phil took care of the complete installation and liaised with the company supplying the work top, the plumber, electrician, tiler and the floor sander, so that everyone worked to best efficiency. Neil was very skilled, practical and fielded our daily questions. Phil and Neil were able to make adjustments that we requested so that the final result was to our complete satisfaction. We would not hesitate to recommend their service.
slee30h Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We expanded our kitchen through Phil at Complete Kitchens, who sold the matching Crown kitchen units to that we had installed in our house. Every aspect of the service was excellent, with great diligence on ensuring a match on the new counter-top to the one it was joining. Neil did a great job, was very careful and clean in his work. Definitely a highly recommended trader.
Andrew Paterson Posted on 11/09/2016 , work completed 11/09/2016
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and his team were absolutely brilliant. The kitchen looks absolutely fantastic and i couldn't be happier with the result. From concept design to the finished product, all went very smoothly. Couldn't recommend him/them enough. An all in all a great experience.
VictorJames Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
Fantastic service and very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Phil after getting frustrated with the price and quality of other more well know kitchen companies. As soon as I walked into his show room I fell in love with the Crown handle-less kitchen. Phil was very helpful and and after providing us with a quote we were happy to order the kitchen. The kitchen was delivered on time and Phil was on hand to liaise with our builder on the installation process which he did on several occasions. I can not recommend him enough!!!
mitchpau Posted on 14/08/2016 , work completed 14/08/2016
Brilliant job - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil at Complete Kitchens recently created a new kitchen-diner for us and completely transformed our house. Phil is friendly, straight forward and provided invaluable advice to ensure we got the best possible conversion for the budget we had available. The work was completed on time and to an exceptionally high standard whilst keeping the disruption to the rest of the house to a minimum. I would highly recommend Phil's service for any kitchen or bathroom renovation.
jamesbrown70 Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Outstanding workmanship and value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil Cutler of Complete Kitchens recently refitted our bathroom, replacing the bath with a sit-down shower (the same firm made an excellent job of our kitchen about nine years ago). Phil's advice in planning the refit was invaluable; all aspects of workmanship were outstanding and Phil and his colleagues minimised the inevitable disruption of having the bathroom partly out of action for several days by setting out and maintaining a detailed schedule. Phil suggested changes to the original plan as the old bathroom was disassembled, giving us the bonus of a huge airing cupboard in hitherto unused space under the eaves.
Robert and Janet Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Excellent job - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and his team did an excellent job of fitting my kitchen. Neil was friendly, diligent and tidy. When an issue arose with one of the panels, Phil dealt with it swiftly and without hassle. All in all, the job was completed on time and on budget. It was conducted in a professional manner by a team of people who are honest, reliable, conscientious and very skilled at what they do. I thoroughly recommend Phil and his team to anyone looking to replace their kitchen.
Winnie Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Complete satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the last 20 years we have used Phil and his team at Complete Kitchens to install 3 bathrooms and a kitchen. We have 100 percent satisfaction on the quality of work. Their timekeeping throughout the project, cleanliness and consideration of the rest of the decor in the house and above all they are trustworthy as we were always confident in leaving the house while they worked. I would also applaud Phil's eye for detail and design ideas. He will always be our first port of call.
Harry and Rose M Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
A Complete Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time that we have used this company. Firstly for a kitchen, secondly for a bathroom and most recently for a downstairs cloakroom. All were completed professionally, promptly, tidily and within budget. Phil himself is a real gem-friendly,hardworking and completely trustworthy.His attention to detail and problem solving is excellent and he comes up with brilliant ideas and suggestions.I would not hesitate to recommend his firm to anyone.
BRIANSEBBORN Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016