We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Complete Kitchens

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday - Closed
  • Friday 09:00–13:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb image

5.0

41 Reviews

About

Welcome to Complete Kitchens and Bathrooms we have been proudly serving South East London and Kent areas from our Kitchen and Bathroom Showroom in Hither Green for over 50 years. We provide both kitchen and bathroom planning, design and installation using the latest computer aided design software.

We cover all aspects of work associated with the installation of a modern day kitchen or bathroom, including plumbing, electrical works, plastering, wall and floor tiles and minor building works.

We also offer a supply only service on both kitchen and bathroom equipment for both domestic and commercial projects. We provide full plans, free delivery and additional site visits when required to aid a smooth installation project.

So whatever your project or budget may be speak to us for free honest and impartial advice and the experience gained from being in the industry for over 50 years.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • tiling
    • floor sanding

Customer reviews

5.0
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
On a scale of 1 to 10: 100!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete Kitchens is very special. We wanted a company to completely renovate our kitchen seamlessly. From the moment Phil Cutler arrived to talk us through possibilities, we felt we’d found what we were looking for. He listened carefully to what we needed & made suggestions exactly in keeping with our needs. Since CK does both gas & electric, all options were possible. We got a new boiler neatly hidden in a cupboard, & gas engineer Tony skilfully rerouted and hid the pipes. We replaced appliances & out-dated electric board, got efficient LED lighting & a new levelled floor. Dan & the team who did most of the work were all very hard-working & pleasant to deal with. We really appreciated the way Phil works in stages. First we chose cabinets - Crown Imperial offers lots of variety & its cabinets are beautifully constructed; it was a relief not to consult different manufacturers’ catalogues to make a choice. Once we’d decided, Phil suggested worktops to complement them, but advised us not to decide until cabinets were in & we could see how the kitchen was shaping up – ditto with flooring. But because CK was doing all the work, there were no hold-ups: we had a beautiful new kitchen within 4 weeks, with excellent finishing touches we hadn’t expected. At every stage Phil was available with good advice on everything from flooring to taps – he is highly skilled & there’s nothing about kitchens he doesn’t know. Tracey (in the office) is similarly helpful & responsive.
Customer in Greater London13/10/2019
Cannot get follow up for a quote
Having read the amazing reviews on here I decided this local firm ticked all our boxes so after not reaching them on email or phone I decided to pop round, perhaps I had the wrong number. The earliest appointment was a month’s wait (8th April) but we were in no rush. They arrived on time, had lots of advice and took all the necessary measurements and information to provide a quote. Didn’t hear anything for a while, but we had said we weren’t in a rush so I didn’t worry. After around a month had passed I emailed as we’d heard nothing. No reply. I’ve since called 5 times and been promised messages will be passed on and that I’ll get calls back. We’ve not had any calls or emails. We still have no quote (now September) so I’m going to give up calling. Really disappointed.
Customer in Greater London01/09/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 09/10/2019)
We are sorry that this customer had a bad experience. We are a small family run company which as you can see from other reviews is extremely popular. This means that on some occasions we have to turn down business opportunities. Normally we advise the customer as soon as we realise that we are unable to undertake the work. We thought this had happened in this case but it appears that it did not. We can only apologise.
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a wall removed and a beautiful new kitchen installed. Mr Cutler and is team are very professional and every attention is given to detail. I am unable to speak highly enough of them. The fitter Mr M.Barber was very polite and respectful and the work was carried out to a very high standard.The most delightful company I have ever dealt with.
Customer in Greater London01/08/2019
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When looking to renew my kitchen I did the usual round of visiting most of the well known high street/ DIY stores. I wanted a complete turnkey job (floors, ceiling plastered/ wiring, full decoration etc) so the all of my costs would be agreed before work commenced. This proved almost impossible to obtain at a reasonable price. After reading the various reviews of Complete Kitchens and Bathrooms, I visited the showroom met Tracey who spent some time with me explaining the all the options. Happy with what I heard I booked an appointment for Phil to visit me. Phil was and is extremely knowledgeable and made some excellent suggestions which would work within my budget. I was very pleased with the suggested layout and units and work commenced within a couple of weeks on the specified date. All Phil's team are very professional but I must single out Manus who actually did the fitting. He is a gem! He sorted out my maze of pipework into a logical and now accessible system. He is a very hard worker and very exacting and a total professional. I am so pleased with my new kitchen including Phil's excellent suggested worktop, that when I come to redo my bathroom, Complete Ks&Bs will be my first choice. A job very well done by a great team of people.
Customer in Greater London26/04/2019
Completed Kitchen Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace our very old kitchen. We spent some time researching different firms and then made a visit to their showrooms. We were given all the time we needed in the shop to discuss our requirements and were given a number of suggestions that proved very helpful. One was a visit to the Crown site in Daventry. This turned out to be a very good idea and we spent three hours there and came away with many ideas that helped us with our final decisions. We felt that we were in very safe hands. Phil and Tracy came across as very knowledgeable and were very helpful whenever we visited the shop. The work done by Phil and Neil was first class, with a tidy up every night and access to water every day. They arrived promptly every morning and worked very hard all day. Any problems that cropped up during the work were quickly and efficiently sorted. This we thought was a sign of a quality firm. The final product met with our complete satisfaction and I would like to thank all at Complete Kitchens for a super job. we would thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London22/03/2019
Bought New Crown Kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We both would like to thank Phillip Cutler with the help he gave us picking our new kitchen. Phillip come to the house and saw our plans and order the kitchen from the plans.We both would like to thank you Phillip for all you hard work which you gave to us and our kitchen fitter .I have been buying from your shop when you father was running it. The cowboys we seen outside for a kitchen has been dreadful we are so glad we came to you . Mr & Mrs Powell
Customer in Greater London05/01/2019
Quality Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were replacing a 17 year old kitchen, and we wanted to use a local company rather than mainstream. After using Complete kitchens we are glad we did. The quality is first rate and both Neil and Phil were knowledgeable, neat, professional and provided a great service. The kitchen finish is impeccable and the installation went so smoothly with them both handling any issues. Their ideas were spot on and delivered a great result. You may need to wait a few months to get a slot, but it is definitely worth the wait. We would recommend 100%.
Customer in Greater London06/12/2018
Excellent Customer Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To Mr Phillip Cutler Thank you for taking time to talk to use about a kitchen in your shop, we bought a crown kitchen and especially appreciate your help in this , plus the home visit too. We have used your shop for over 20 years now when your father was running the shop and will continue to do so. It's good to support the small shops and get excellent customer services from you and your wife. Again thank you so much Philip for your help , we both greatly appreciate the assistance you have provided us. Just to say that the kitchen looks great.
Customer in Greater London06/12/2018
A thorough and efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we planned to replace a 30 year old kitchen it was a daunting task, but after Phil came over to do the planning and produced his design, with some innovative solutions, we felt that we were in safe hands. He and Neil did the whole job through, ripping out the old fittings and installing new walls, ceiling, lighting, floors, boiler, as well as the units, bringing in other workmen when necessary. They were both pleasant men to have about the house and worked quickly and efficiently solving any problems with a minimum of fuss. We never had any anxieties from start to finish.
Customer in Greater London28/11/2018
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had old Magnet kitchen cupboards and wanted to replace just the doors and drawer fronts as the carcasses were fine. However, two years ago Magnet changed its sizes so replacements could not be bought any more. We contacted Phil at Complete Kitchens and he was able to source bespoke doors and drawer fronts at a very reasonable price. Then we had an electrical fault requiring our kitchen to be re-wired. Complete Kitchens delayed their installation until this other work was done. Neil, who did the installation, did such a speedy but precise job of fitting the doors and was charm and professionalism personified. We couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend Complete Kitchens to anyone thinking of updating their kitchen.
Margaret Stone20/11/2018
Outstanding craftmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd kitchen Phil has fitted for us along with a bathroom. We couldn’t be more happy with the wonderful work they have done. He helped us through from design to the finished project. His work is second to none and i know from experience it will be as good in 10 years as it is today. Very trustworthy and reliable, we would highly recommend them.
Linjones11/11/2018
New kitchen. Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over a 5 weeks period in August and September, Phil Cutler, Neil and others installed a new kitchen, replacing one that was 22 years old. They did everything from flooring, walls, ceiling, through electrical work (including a new consumer unit) and plumbing as well as installing appliances and the kitchen itself. We could not have had two nicer guys than Phil and Neil in our house for 5 weeks. The level of care, attention to detail and creativity was remarkable. The preparation work took about 2 weeks; it was amazingly thorough. We had not seen its like before, and we have no doubt this will hold us in very good stead over the coming years. The plasterer, electrician and decorator were also excellent. And, Terry, who laid the floor was a real craftsman. We now smile every time we walk in the kitchen. We could not recommend Phil and his team more highly.
Cox11/10/2018
Completely Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a complete renovation of a really dated kitchen which I’d put off for quite a while. I eventually found Complete Kitchens and was impressed with the reviews, decided to go ahead and when Phil visited we decided the best layout for the space available. When they came to do the work Phil and his team did an excellent job, stripping out the old units and everything from the walls and floor, then re-plastering, electrical and plumbing alterations, painting, tiling and fitting the new units, worktop and floor tiles. A special mention to Neil who was here every day and was very helpful. They were always on time, friendly and tidied up every evening. Also excellent aftercare a couple of very minor issues were rectified straight away. I am very happy with my new kitchen and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Phil Cutler and Complete Kitchens.
Alison13/05/2018
We have absolutely no hesitation recommending this excellent company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted to replace a dated kitchen and small downstairs WC. We decided that we wanted to use a local independent company; one that would provide all the advice and support we needed to do this and to project manage the installation. We were impressed by the customer reviews on this website, and visited Phil in his showroom. Phil has vast experience and a wealth of knowledge regarding, design, installation, products and more! The quality of his craftsmanship and expertise is excellent. Phil was very hands on throughout the project and is very professional, meticulous, customer focused and very patient. Additionally, Phil has an exceptional team working for him. From Tracey in the shop, to Shay and Brett the tilers and Andy the decorator. In particular, we would like to mention Neil who worked on the project throughout the installation and whose level of workmanship and reliability was second to none. We had every confidence in Phil and his team at all times and experienced them as very friendly, trustworthy, helpful and dependable and we were very comfortable leaving them working when we were not around. Even our neighbours commented on the teams’ professionalism, tidiness and consideration. We are delighted with the finished work, and we cannot recommend Complete Kitchens highly enough, and will be using them again in the future for a bathroom project. Thank you Phil for all your help and advice.
Paula and Gail03/05/2018
Excellent experience and perfect kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacing out kitchen is the first major work we have undertaken on our house and so we spent a lot of time researching different options and companies. We had a preference for a smaller company, but we were not wedded to this idea. From Phil’s first visit to discuss our plans we realised that this someone that really knew his stuff. He made it very clear what was realistic given our budget and what wasn’t and never tried to up sell. The plans Phil drew up were of a high quality and visiting the showroom really helped clarify the plan and again Phil was very patient with our amendments and again his suggestions improved our initial design. Recommend visiting the Daventry show room as well. Having been impressed with Phil’s professionalism we had high hopes for the quality of the actual work. We were not disappointed - the quality of the craftsmanship was excellent. Phil and Neil and the various other people involved left the place completely clear at the end of each day. Phil also has some really helpful suggestions along the way. We now have a kitchen that we are exceptionally happy with- everything just as we hoped. We cannot recommend Complete Kitchens highly enough and we will certainly be using them again when we move onto the bathroom.
Lorraine Stolarczyk14/01/2018
Total satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete Kitchens was recommended to us and we can totally see why. We were impressed by the quality of the units and materials, both by what we saw in the showroom and also in a very helpful visit to the Crown showroom in Daventry, recommended by Phil. From first to last, Phil’s expertise and advice helped to shape the ideas we had and along the way he was flexible to adapt to changes. We are very impressed by the excellent workmanship of Phil and his team, particularly, Neil, who were always prompt, careful and tidy in their work. We were also very comfortable in leaving them to work while we were away for a few days. The finished kitchen is superb and a pleasure to work in. We have no hesitation in recommending Phil and Complete Kitchens.
Graham and Ann20/12/2017
Complete Bathroom Modernisation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the sound recommendation of our friend to contact Philip Cutler of Complete Kitchens to provide a quote for the complete revamp of our bathroom and after much time spent discussing and deciding with Philip our wishes and the fittings and fixtures required, a slot was found for us and the work scheduled in. The entire operation was planned and brilliantly coordinated from start to finish with Philip and usually one of his multi-skilled tradesmen comprising of the plasterer, tiler and electrician - Mark, Shay and Neil attending the site every weekday throughout this period. Philip is an extremely meticulous professional and his plumbing and building work was completed to a very high standard indeed. Consequently we are absolutely delighted with, the workmanship we have benefited from throughout the project, Philip's very amenable team and of course the finished article. As a result we would have no hesitation in recommending that Philip be awarded any work associated with bathroom or kitchen design as he will without doubt perform an outstanding job. Must add that all concerned entirely trustworthy, very reliable timekeepers and respectful of your property. Thank you Philip.
Paul and Jean 10/09/2017
Outstanding job - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After waiting for a new kitchen for many years it was with trepidation that we started out on the journey. As soon as we came across Complete Kitchens trepidation turned to excitement at the prospect of finally getting the kitchen we had dreamed of. From some vague ideas of what we wanted, site visit by Phil & a visit to the showroom to look at cupboards, worktops, tiles, taps etc, Phil came up with a design that made the absolute most of the space available. He was very hands on right through the project & has an exceptional team around him. We also bought the majority of our kitchen appliances through him as we were very much looking for a ‘one stop shop’ with regards to design, supply, fitting & project management etc - we were not disappointed! Everyone who worked on our kitchen had the same high level of professionalism, work ethic & customer focus that Phil has & were really easy to get along with, especially Neil who was great. Phil has vast experience & an encyclopaedic knowledge. There are no problems that may be encountered that he cannot solve which gives you a great feeling of confidence. Workmanship is second to none & they do what they can to minimise the inevitable disruption whilst the work is going & make sure everything is clean & tidy when they leave each evening. The final results exceeded our expectations & we finally have a kitchen that we could not be more proud of. In fact we were so impressed that we have just had Phil do our bathroom!
Karen & Chris25/08/2017
Complete kitchen rebuild
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and his team completely rebuilt our kitchen, this involved removing walls altering door ways levelling the floor half wood and half solid, improving the run of the water and waste pipes, installing all new appliances and tiling walls and floor. all work was done to a very high standard by his team , I can recommend them 100%.
TerryC07/08/2017
New house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since I moved into my new home a year ago Phil and his team have renovated the whole of my house. They have put in a new kitchen, taken down the wall between the living room and kitchen. Put in new ceilings and radiators, replaced my bathroom, built in wardrobes and a new ensuite. He has given me endless advise and brought in other tradesman when needed. Moved things when I wasn't happy with them and even turned out on a Sunday morning when my boiler didn't turn on. I would recommend Complete kitchens unreservedly and will be eternally grateful for all he has done for me. Thanks Phil.
Mary17/05/2017
A fantastic company to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and his team have helped us plan and create a new kitchen exactly to our brief and have been amazing throughout. Phil couldn't be more helpful if he tried. His knowledge of kitchens and all things related is astounding. After visiting many showrooms he stands out amongst the best with his honest reviews and endless advice. He is a credit to the profession. More to the point he is not just an honest knowledgeable salesman, he actually fits the bathrooms and kitchens himself so really does know what he is talking about! I can't recommend them enough.
Sarah L10/05/2017
Delighted with New Kitchen and Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil helped me sort out a nightmare kitchen and bathroom in my flat. There were all kinds of plumbing issues which he resolved as well as very unsightly pipes, meters and floors which he designed away. The flat is on the first floor and access is tricky, but somehow everyone managed. His whole team were really approachable and hard working and produced workmanship of the highest standard- and I am not a woman who is easily impressed! Phil very patiently went through all the possible options with me so that I got the lovely kitchen I wanted on budget with work done promptly. It was also very helpful to be able to visit the showroom to choose materials and see a wide selection of samples. On the basis of my experience I would most definitely recommend Complete Kitchens.
Susan Davies03/02/2017
Complete satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were impressed with the service offered by Phil and his team right from the first visit to the showroom to the delivery of the last cutlery tray. Phil was very welcoming and patient with all our questions when we visited the Hither Green showroom, and from the design meeting at our home, we knew he would be completely involved. Phil took care of the complete installation and liaised with the company supplying the work top, the plumber, electrician, tiler and the floor sander, so that everyone worked to best efficiency. Neil was very skilled, practical and fielded our daily questions. Phil and Neil were able to make adjustments that we requested so that the final result was to our complete satisfaction. We would not hesitate to recommend their service.
slee30h31/01/2017
Excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We expanded our kitchen through Phil at Complete Kitchens, who sold the matching Crown kitchen units to that we had installed in our house. Every aspect of the service was excellent, with great diligence on ensuring a match on the new counter-top to the one it was joining. Neil did a great job, was very careful and clean in his work. Definitely a highly recommended trader.
Andrew Paterson11/09/2016
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and his team were absolutely brilliant. The kitchen looks absolutely fantastic and i couldn't be happier with the result. From concept design to the finished product, all went very smoothly. Couldn't recommend him/them enough. An all in all a great experience.
VictorJames16/08/2016
Fantastic service and very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Phil after getting frustrated with the price and quality of other more well know kitchen companies. As soon as I walked into his show room I fell in love with the Crown handle-less kitchen. Phil was very helpful and and after providing us with a quote we were happy to order the kitchen. The kitchen was delivered on time and Phil was on hand to liaise with our builder on the installation process which he did on several occasions. I can not recommend him enough!!!
mitchpau14/08/2016
Brilliant job - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil at Complete Kitchens recently created a new kitchen-diner for us and completely transformed our house. Phil is friendly, straight forward and provided invaluable advice to ensure we got the best possible conversion for the budget we had available. The work was completed on time and to an exceptionally high standard whilst keeping the disruption to the rest of the house to a minimum. I would highly recommend Phil's service for any kitchen or bathroom renovation.
jamesbrown7012/08/2016
Outstanding workmanship and value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil Cutler of Complete Kitchens recently refitted our bathroom, replacing the bath with a sit-down shower (the same firm made an excellent job of our kitchen about nine years ago). Phil's advice in planning the refit was invaluable; all aspects of workmanship were outstanding and Phil and his colleagues minimised the inevitable disruption of having the bathroom partly out of action for several days by setting out and maintaining a detailed schedule. Phil suggested changes to the original plan as the old bathroom was disassembled, giving us the bonus of a huge airing cupboard in hitherto unused space under the eaves.
Robert and Janet 11/08/2016
Excellent job - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and his team did an excellent job of fitting my kitchen. Neil was friendly, diligent and tidy. When an issue arose with one of the panels, Phil dealt with it swiftly and without hassle. All in all, the job was completed on time and on budget. It was conducted in a professional manner by a team of people who are honest, reliable, conscientious and very skilled at what they do. I thoroughly recommend Phil and his team to anyone looking to replace their kitchen.
Winnie18/07/2016
Complete satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the last 20 years we have used Phil and his team at Complete Kitchens to install 3 bathrooms and a kitchen. We have 100 percent satisfaction on the quality of work. Their timekeeping throughout the project, cleanliness and consideration of the rest of the decor in the house and above all they are trustworthy as we were always confident in leaving the house while they worked. I would also applaud Phil's eye for detail and design ideas. He will always be our first port of call.
Harry and Rose M 14/07/2016
A Complete Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time that we have used this company. Firstly for a kitchen, secondly for a bathroom and most recently for a downstairs cloakroom. All were completed professionally, promptly, tidily and within budget. Phil himself is a real gem-friendly,hardworking and completely trustworthy.His attention to detail and problem solving is excellent and he comes up with brilliant ideas and suggestions.I would not hesitate to recommend his firm to anyone.
BRIANSEBBORN13/07/2016
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and his team were excellent. The kitchen looks fabulous and was completed on time. Neil the fitter was friendly and hard working cleaning up each day. Being both reliable and trust worthy i had no problems leaving them the key. This company are both honest and professional and i would have no problem in recommending them.
Paul. Lee20/04/2016
Lived Up To Reputation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From day one, I had confidence in this friendly company. The team were friendly, punctual and highly skilled. Having a new kitchen fitted was an enjoyable experience, and I have no hesitation in passing on their name to anyone who wants a new kitchen.
missiestokes04/04/2016
1st class Kitchen design/ installation service from beginning to end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil at Complete Kitchens designed and supplied my kitchen successfully, despite the fact that I'm an extremely indecisive person. I changed my mind about design features, appliances, finishes as well as the budget on numerous occasions, but Phil was extremely professional and worked through things with me until I was 100% sure. My time scales were slightly erratic, but Phil arranged for one of his trusted fitters called Neil to fit the kitchen, as he was booked up (but wanted to make sure that the everything remained up to scratch). Neil fitted the kitchen extremely well and is also a very lovely man. Overall, I'm extremely pleased that I found Phil and his company online, as his attention to detail, patience and professionalism are 2nd to none. Complete Kitchens & Bathrooms (Hither Green) has provided me with an extremely lovely kitchen that makes best use of the space that is available and looks fresh, light and bright. Thank you Phil and a thank you going out to Neil the kitchen fitter too. Maryah
Anonymous, London15/03/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third time we have used the services of Complete Kitchens, and the most ambitious/ complex project. It is also very important to us as we seek to ensure our home is suitable as we get older. The house extension was built by another company and was troubled by time schedules. Phil was helpful and flexible during testing times. His designs for the kitchen, attention to detail and knowledge ensured that we have a stunning but eminently usable/ practical kitchen. Communication has been exemplary and we have been very happy with the standard of workmanship, time keeping and concern for us.
jennimogridge13/12/2015
Kitchen installation in Blackheath
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial survey to the end of the project Complete Kitchens did a very professional and thorough job. Phillip came to survey my kitchen and was able to suggest the best products based on my wishes and then proposed solutions for any potential problems or complications that we found. The project started a little later than planned through unforeseen circumstances but they did their best to minimise delay and were happy to schedule the work to fit in with the availability of my friend who was doing the tiling. The kitchen fitter Neil completed the job in a very professional and competent manner. The old kitchen units were taken away and disposed of and the new ones fitted without problems. He did all the electrical and gas and plumbing alterations too. If I hadn't already had a new bathroom installed in 2014 I would have used Complete Kitchens to do that too. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
davidc12/11/2015
En suite shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As we had used this firm once before, we knew that this company's work was carried out in a professional and reliable way. Phil was clear about his communications with us and assured us of the expertise of the worker, who was able to do all the intricate work himself. Throughout the job, he was tidy, helpful with ideas and able to complete the job with care. Despite having a few minor blips at the end which were not their fault, these were managed and sorted by Phil. We are really pleased with the end result and would have no hesitation in recommending their work.
Mapleleaf10/11/2015
Fantastic attention to details
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted a new kitchen and an en suite for me. Really happy with the end result which is everything I imagined. A complete service from design to finishing touches. Nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend them unreservedly!
Carol101/11/2015
New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Philip and his team were terrific. We had no qualms in leaving them to start to install the bathroom whilst we went on holiday. Philip really cares about what he does and pays attention to every detail. He also has good ideas. We would thorough recommend this excellent firm.
Bridget27/10/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Diligent and intelligent work by entirely trustworthy professionals - thank you.
Ralph, London19/12/2014
Kitchen company that know their stuff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience with Complete Kitchens has been a good one. Phil tirelessly took us through all the stages of choosing a new kitchen, providing impartial advice along the way. Delivery & handover to installers was competently managed and the inevitable hitches dealt with professionally & with good grace.
Charlie, London01/08/2014
Excellent, would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All workmen on-site were prompt, tidy, professional & pleasant. The project was finished on time & on budget.
Anne, London13/07/2014