We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Conservatory Roof Insulation Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

173 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020
Jul 2019

About

MAIN PRODUCT/SERVICE -
Conservatory Roof Insulation Ltd. Install an insulation system to the inside of your existing conservatory ceiling, without the need to change the roof. We were the original company back in 2009 to offer this product in the UK, previously working with the inventor of the concept. Because of this, our product has been carefully created and approved with the help and guidance of the original inventor. The fully insulated roof design achieves U-values as low as approx. 0.17 - roughly 10 times more efficient than an A-rated Window, reducing your energy bills. In fact we're so confident of our product quality that we give all our customers a 10 year guarantee as standard.
We also make sure to charge only truly affordable prices- so much so that our product costs almost half the price of ceiling blinds, and more than 60% of our customers paid less than £1800! (Price varies depending on size and roof type)
We don't employ Salesman, so no heavy pressure and no salesman's commission.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • More Services

    • conservatory roof conversions
    • conservatory roof insulation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
173 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Transformation of my cold conservatory. Now a usable space. Great finish and very professional workmen. Very very pleased.
Josephine, Peeblesshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers and a brilliant job was completed.
Robert, Lincolnshire Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived promptly, the work was carried out to a high standard. The job was completed the same day. They cleaned up afterwards. We were very pleased with the workmanship and the finished product.
Robert, Lancashire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've just had our conservatory insulated & plastered. What a professional, helpful & lovely company to deal with at all levels. This work has added an additional room. Thanks.
Debbie, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/09/2017 , work completed 02/09/2017
Prompt and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although happy with the end product, disappointed no follow-up from the company to ask if we were happy.
Elaine, Cumbria Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely satisfied with the administration, the work and the workers. The job was completed earlier than the original estimate which was a bonus. The lads worked really hard and cleared everything up afterwards. Highly satisfied.
Bill, Lancashire Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Punctual & proficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Quickly set to and completed job in short time. Tidied up. Didn't drink too much tea!
Barry, Staffordshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, timely and professional workmanship. Communication was good throughout and the price was reasonable. I would recommend to my friends.
Anne, Derbyshire Posted on 08/07/2017 , work completed 08/07/2017
Very highly recommended to anybody!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our conservatory roof lined and insulated. We originally found them on the internet along with several other companies. We rang several others and even though Conservatory Roof Insulation Ltd were a million miles from us, they came down and even offered us a discount as we worked our dates around their workmen being in the area. Julian, the director was fantastically helpful, easy to talk to and very honest. The best part was when was the after care service, they have called to make sure everything is still ok and make sure we've not had any problems. Very highly recommended to anybody!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As weather was continual rain they did a excellent job.
Dorothy, Lancashire Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017