We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coral Windows Bradford Ltd

Profile thumb coralwindowslogo

4.8

103 Reviews

About

Established for more than 28 consecutive years this family run local business has become a firm favourite with past, present and future customers. We are able to offer great-looking, energy-efficient, property-enhancing windows, doors and conservatories. All expertly designed surveyed and installed by our qualified work force and all conforming to a British Standard for which we have held a Kitmark licence for the last 12 years.

By Manufacturing our own products and using only the best materials. We can offer our customers the right double-glazing products for their homes, helping it to look its best and stay warm, quiet and secure. All this comes with some of the longest guarantee periods in the industry and superb energy ratings.

Along with our top-quality products you will also find many other benefits. Such as no deposits or stage payments, you only pay on completion of the installation. This applies no matter how small or large the job.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Orangeries
    • Timber doors
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • french doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
103 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Barney's House
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Straight away, covered entrance hall, staircase and bedroom floors with dust sheets. Paul, the fitter, let's call him Billy Whizz, worked quickly and efficiently. Bedroom windows completed just before the rain. Installation absolutely perfect. Windows are now draft proof and free from condensation. Coral windows thank you.
Barney's House, Halifax Posted on 26/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
The trader replied (on 27/11/2020)
Thank you for leaving Coral Windows a brilliant review, glad to hear that you were so happy with the fitters, the way they worked and of your experience of Coral Windows. Your feedback is greatly appreciated Kind regards The Customer service team
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral quoted a great price for our double glazing straight away and didn't put pressure on us to sign that day. The double glazing fitters arrived on time, were very professional and did an excellent job. On one of the windows, the plaster was already in a bad state and I was worried that Coral would charge more because of this. However, this window was installed and the bad plaster-work around the window was repaired to a very high standard at no extra cost. I would definitely recommend Coral to anyone looking for new windows.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/11/2020 , work completed 26/10/2020
The trader replied (on 17/11/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows such a brilliant review, we really appreciate it. We're really happy that you found the whole experience so excellent Kind regards The customer service team
Brilliant workers making it look so easy in next to no time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has done a lot of work on our house. This was a call to replace a window in our kitchen originally fitted by another contractor. The object was to remove a ventilator in the main kitchen window and replace the whole window. The work was done without problem at a speed I couldn’t believe. The job was perfect and the workmen were so polite.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/11/2020 , work completed 23/10/2020
The trader replied (on 17/11/2020)
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear that you were happy with your purchase and of your experience with Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated Kind regards The customer service team
Windows and doors in our conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were on time, they were very polite good workers. they were very tidy as well.
Customer, Leeds Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 22/10/2020
The trader replied (on 06/11/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Remove standard window and install French Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very please with the result. From the start, a dedicated survey came, I raised a technical concern, which he reviewed and specified and installation to fit. I was worried about the dust that could be caused in taking out brickwork, no need. Their procedure caused very minimal internal dust. After fitting all the now exposed brickwork was made good. The work was done speedily and completed (as specified) in a day The cost was as agreed. Aftercare. I have other installations from Coral and after years of service I had a failure to a door mechanism. Contacted Coral, identified which specific mechanism it was from their records. Sorted.
Bernard in West Yorkshire Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 19/10/2020
The trader replied (on 17/11/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave your brilliant feedback Kind regards The customer service team
Happy with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well pleased with the fitting and the way they left the property. Left everything tidy. They did a good job.
Cynthia, Bradford Posted on 30/10/2020 , work completed 14/10/2020
The trader replied (on 06/11/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, your feedback is greatly appreciated
NEW DOORS
I was delighted with Coral Windows and Doors they installed two new doors. Arrived at the agreed time explained what they were going to do and the end result was just what I wanted. They were very helpful and explained how to lock doors securely.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 26/10/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 06/11/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a brilliant review. We're delighted that you are happy with the product and service you received from Coral Windows
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did excellent work, we are very pleased. It was a patio door that was fitted and we think it was very good quality. They were very experienced and very helpful.
Susan, Birstall Posted on 08/10/2020 , work completed 09/09/2020
The trader replied (on 09/10/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a brilliant review, we really appreciate it. We're glad that you are happy with your experience of Coral Windows Kind regards Wendy Customer service team
Very happy with the work done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We ordered six replacement windows with Coral accepting a slightly higher price quote than one of their competitors but found that they were much more professional, good at keeping in contact, and the whole experience went without any problems. The fitters were timely and knew their business, completing the installation in very good time. We are very pleased with the results and can happily recommend Coral.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 28/09/2020 , work completed 10/09/2020
The trader replied (on 01/10/2020)
Thank you for such a brilliant review & thank you for recommending Coral Windows we really appreciate it.
Work was top class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't fault them. they came on time, they didnt stop working. the quality seems fine to me.
Geoff, Derbyshire Posted on 17/09/2020 , work completed 27/08/2020
The trader replied (on 01/10/2020)
Thank you for leaving Coral Windows a review, we're really glad that you are happy with the product & that you found the installers hard working