Endorsed by Which?

CSN Services Limited

5.0

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Our founder, Paul Hillary has been successfully been keeping our customers’ homes safe, strong and secure with our professional security systems since 1991. Starting in the Tyne Valley area then working from North Shields to Hexham, Morpeth to Stockton,
we have remained connected to our roots. Incorporated in 2019, CSN Services can provide more than 45 years of combined expertise in electronic security.

To guarantee our standards are to the level we strive for we are annually checked by SSAIB and ECA and hold membership with these governing bodies as well as PAXTON and CHECKATRADE.

Burglar Alarms: - Design/Install/Fix/Service

CCTV Systems: - Design/Install/Fix/Service

Security Lighting: - Design/Install/Fix/Service

Door Access Control: - Design/Install/Fix/Service

Electrical work.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found this company on line. Very professional from quote to installation. Very happy to help with any questions.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/05/2023 , work completed 12/04/2023
Cctv
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks for everything great product great service done fast and efficiently 2 professional engineers and very pleasant would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 11/04/2023 , work completed 11/04/2023
Alarm Upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent and efficient job carried out from the engineer. We are delighted with the upgrade to the alarm system for our premises. Thank you to CSN for always providing a first class and reliable service!
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 23/03/2023 , work completed 06/03/2023
Great Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a burglar alarm fitted recently. The customer service we received was excellent from our first phone call. Ed the engineer arrived on time. He was very helpful and showed us how to use the alarm at a pace with which we could follow. Ed cleaned up after and left the hall as it was when he arrived. We feel the price we were charged was very reasonable and would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/03/2023 , work completed 07/03/2023
External surveillance cameras.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSN Team Installed two external cameras and recorder. Work was done efficiently and courteously. The installation is working very satisfactorily.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 08/12/2022 , work completed 05/12/2022
A very satisfied customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contracted CSN to install a house alarm system. The team arrived on time. Carried out the work within the allocated time. I was impressed by their high standard in relation equipment, service provided and professional courtesy. I believe the installation to be very good value for money. They really went the extra mile to satisfy my needs.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 04/11/2022 , work completed 01/11/2022
CCTV Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service your company provided regarding the CCTV installations at my studio and home. Everything from the initial consultation and survey through to fitting was handled professionally. Your staff were extremely courteous and knowledgeable and made sure the mess was tidied up and the systems fully demonstrated before they left. The quality of the equipment is fantastic and the whole package is great value for money. My family feel far more secure with the systems in place and being able to monitor the premises remotely. I have no hesitation in recommending you and your company, thank you.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 19/07/2022 , work completed 05/07/2022
Professional and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This review refers to our annual intruder alarm service. We have used CSN for many years now and, as always, they were on time, friendly and totally professional. Dan gave us helpful advice on what to do when we have the front door replaced (door contact) and adjusted the rear security light (replaced last year). All the staff we have seen or spoken to over the years are the same - helpful and reliable.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 18/07/2022 , work completed 15/07/2022
Carefull and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer, Richard, was prompt, considerate in finding out precisely our needs, and carefull in his work. Also clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend CSN Services.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/05/2022 , work completed 20/05/2022
Professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time on the date, ran through the proposed work Completed the work, checking with me at all stages to verify where I wanted the kit installed All kit installed tidily, showing me how everything worked including the App Happy with the service provided & happy with the kit
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 14/04/2022 , work completed 14/04/2022