We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

D & G Appliance Repairs Limited

Profile thumb dsc 0731

4.9

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Sales and repairs

Contact us today for a free quote on any type of appliance repair. We are also happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have.  Our experienced, local appliance engineers are always on hand to take care of all of your repair or installation needs. We are proud to offer you quality service, which is why we guarantee all of our work. We also offer an incredibly fast response time, because we know how important it is to maintain all of your home appliances in working order.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Ovens
    • Washing machines
    • Dishwashers
    • Hobs
    • Fridges and freezers
  • More Services

    • tumble dryers
    • vacuumcleaners
    • integrated appliences
    • hoods

Customer reviews

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Extraordinary service at a difficult time; they are brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our freezer failed and kept tripping out the power supply in the rest of the house. In the middle of the Covid lockdown this was bad news. D&G came out, identified the problem and ordered the part. They fitted it the moment it arrived from the manufacturer. We had some problems with other appliances and they gave advice to condemn one (to avoid wasting money) and repair the other. They did this repair too. The guys were extremely knowledgeable, polite and professional. I give praise very seldom, but this firm really is excellent.
Customer in Bristol Posted on 16/10/2020 , work completed 10/10/2020
Great service, good value, family business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used D&G for nearly ten years and I have recommended them many times to friends and family. They are quick to come out, especially when it is the washing machine or another essential, like the cooker, and they have always fixed the problem while charging a very reasonable rate. It’s just a really nice family firm of clever people who can fix your stuff and are really nice and chatty while they are doing it.
Kathryn Posted on 08/07/2020 , work completed 08/06/2020
So pleased!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I ordered a fridge freezer, cooker and ovenhood through D&G, all appliances were delivered in good time, and fitted professionally. Darren and his team kept me up to date with delivery dates through out and were really friendly. I would highly recommend D&G and will definitely use them again the future.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 15/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
D&G
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just like to thank D&G for fixing my oven. I've used them in the past and was impressed with their work I called them back. They had the part required on the van so I didn’t have to wait. Quick and very professional I would recommend them to everybody
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 14/06/2020 , work completed 05/06/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an installation of washer/dryer machine this afternoon by Darren and his co worker. They arrived on time and job was done at agreed price and was done very efficiently. His knowledge and helpful manner made the whole process for my elderly mother a really good experience. Nothing was too much trouble. I had placed the order by email and job was completed within a few days. I have previously used D&G Appliances for the installation of my electric double oven and was so impressed by their service that there is only one place I would order from now and that is them. Good job Darren and his team and thank you.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 27/05/2020 , work completed 27/05/2020
Fabulous repair experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an installation/replacement this morning by Darren. What a fabulous experience. He was professional, quick and efficient. His expertise was brilliant. We will only use D&G on all future appliance issues. Thank you Darren and thanks to D&G for people like him
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 04/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
Fab service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had Darren take a look at my dishwasher. Not the first time I've used them (have had previous issues with my washing machine). Very helpful and knowledgeable. Arrived when said and was able to know what the problems were every time. Will always recommend their services. Very happy customer!
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 04/12/2019 , work completed 03/12/2019
A Great Trader!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an oven with issues! - Darren came out and diagnosed 2 problems. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. He then returned a few days later with the required parts and fixed the oven. A job well done with no fuss. Very happy to recommend!
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 09/10/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a new Fridge Freezer delivered and fitted by D & G. It’s not the first time I’ve used them. Darren was so helpful and polite.He arrived on time and even called me enroute.All packaging was taken away for me, and my new Fridge was carefully fitted.. He even filled out my warranty. I’ve used D & G when I needed a new oven, and am always telling my friends and family how good they are.So thank you Darren for everything... Very happy customer.
M Radford, Bristol Posted on 18/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
Great trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys came out to fix my dishwasher as the heating element had blown. Had an initial call out to diagnose the issue, then had to order the part and arranged for them to come back to repair it - quick turn around of about a week to allow for the part to come in, then they were out the next day as soon as it had been delivered. Really lovely guy, friendly and polite and cleaned up after themselves! They call 30 mins before they arrive which is really helpful as well. The office staff were also very friendly when I called to book in. Would recommend!
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2011