We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

DHP London Limited

Profile thumb dsc 0046

5.0

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–21:00
  • Thursday 09:00–21:00
  • Friday 09:00–21:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

DHP LONDON LTD are a GAS SAFE REGISTERED plumbing company based in the Plumstead [Greenwich] area of South East London , we are also a member of the Institute of plumbing and heating engineers , formerly DH Plumbing we were established in 1992 and have over 26 years of experience in the Plumbing , Heating and Gas industry, we specialise in domestic and light commercial installations and repairs , bathroom installations , power flushing ,boiler installation, repairs and all general plumbing.
At DHP LONDON we pride ourself on our work standard , which comes with an insurance backed guarantee.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR ANY PLUMBING OR HEATING ISSUE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny and his team provided us outstanding service. He immediately came to our rescue to fix a leak, and went above and beyond as a true professional, ensuring that the job was done properly. We are so thankful for the job well done and the manner in which the service was provided. Not only did our leak get fixed, but potential future problems were avoided through his advice and skilled knowledge. With 110% confidence we would highly recommend this company for all plumbing and heating repairs.
Aaron G Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
Reasonably priced, efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny came out when he said he would and identified the problem with my shower. He then came back and did the work as arranged. An excellent local service that I highly recommend.
robimeson Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
The courteous Plumber :-)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been issues with my cylinder so dreaded looking around for a plumber but I punched 'Plumber' and my postcode into the website and and up popped DHPlumbing and after looking through the review Danny sounded like an decent guy so I pinged him an email airing my issues. He responded promptly and we had a quick chat he arranged a visit to my place for an assessment. Great guy to chat too, knowledgeable with a no messing around attitude. He checked out my faulty cylinder and contacted the manufacture as its still under warranty who stated they will cover the work involved which is an excellent outcome. Thanks Danny, awesome job, cheers, Michael
Michael Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
Superb job done in double quick time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Danny about a downstairs loo sink that had been wrenched off the wall. Within a couple of hours, he had arrived and fixed it better than it was fitted before. The price was very reasonable. He's a friendly chap and I will definitely be using his company again and recommending him to my friends.
Steve J Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
DHP London
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service with good back up advice.
Elizabethpenny Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Quality Service & Price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Danny out for a faulty boiler, he quickly found out it was a blocked pipe instead and fixed it. Great service and great price too! Nice chap.
Ian J Sproat Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Quick - Straight Froward - Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler suddenly decided to stop working one Saturday afternoon on a cold February day and left our flat feeling very cold and dishes piled up in the kitchen. I tried everything i knew to try and get the boiler working - just turning knobs, switching off the mains etc etc. By evening i decided to give up and called a few companies who all said that i must call again either tomorrow (Sunday) morning or on Monday - either way they could only send an engineer on a week day; and i work during the weekdays. After a quick search online i found Danny's website and gave him a call. He answered his mobile quickly and said that he was busy at the moment - but when he finishes that job and 2 others he would come over to have a look - but would cost £x (which was MUCH lower than what some other companies were offering - but still only visit on a week day). Sure enough, later that night Danny came over, walked straight into the kitchen, had a look at the boiler and got straight to work. He knew what to do and after taking it apart, clearing pipes and gluing stuff back he got the boiler up and running in just under half an hour! A life saver !! He even charged me less than what he said he would ! Awesome!! Highly recommend. Fast straight forward guy. All the best.
Shendrew Posted on 14/02/2016 , work completed 14/02/2016
Great service and reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend DHP services. My boiler stopped working and Danny from DHP came in the same day and fixed it. He was very professional, friendly and efficient.
Emilie Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
Great service for a very reasonable price!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service for a very reasonable price! I would definitely recommend DHP for your plumbing needs. Danny gave me advice and tips over the first phone call to try and resolve the problem and of course save us a repair bill. He had to attend and when he did he quickly fixed it to an excellent standard. He was very professional, friendly, and left the kitchen as he had found it. Very very satisfied!
EmmaSavi Posted on 09/01/2016 , work completed 09/01/2016
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are knowledgeable about gas plumbing. They installed my full central heating system on December 2015. I liked these guys because they are reasonably price, hard working, knowledgeable for the job, and the main thing is this, they will take your advice and work as you want. I will call them again if I need them.
LJimee Posted on 28/12/2015 , work completed 28/12/2015