We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dacol PVCu Ltd T/a Dacol Windows & Doors

Profile thumb dacol logo website

4.8

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 08:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Dacol PVCu Ltd have been installing high quality double glazing around Torbay & throughout Devon & Cornwall for 19 years. We are committed to providing the best possible service for our many satisfied customers whatever the circumstances. If you're in the market for replacement windows, doors, fascias or even a new conservatory or porch, why not give us a call.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • More Services

    • porches
    • fascias
    • soffits and gutters
    • patios
    • french doors.

Customer reviews

4.8
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great service, right from the start
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were impressed with Dacol from the first contact. On their initial visit there were not pushy, did not try to up-sell and listened to what we wanted. Again the process of ordering was straightforward with a further visit to confirm measurements and our requirements and all questions were answered professionally. The work was carried out within the suggested dates and the work itself is of a high standard, the fitters were efficient and friendly and left the house, clean and tidy. We are very pleased with Dacol, including the competitive price; and would not hesitate in using them again or recommending them.
Miles Opie Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
Good quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the quality of work. Reliable and conscientious, will be happy to recommend to others and use again.
Elizabeth, Devon Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Excellent local supplier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wishing to use a local trader Dacol Windows offer quality and value for money.
Paul, Devon Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have them back in a heartbeat.
Michael, Devon Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good professional work on day promised with little mess, very pleased.
Melvyn, Devon Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Polite, careful, clean & conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When the fitters arrived, while one was laying out the dust sheets the other gentleman spent time with me explaining to me about the possible damage to the plasterwork that there could be in the removal of the old windows and door. He also checked with me what part of finish I wanted in each window helm and again before he fixed each window into position. Unfortunately there was some damage to plasterboard finish which extended beyond the width of trim that I wanted. So one of the fitters spent time sanding the areas down to make it easier for me when it came to redecorating. In view of the customer service which they provided I would not hesitate in asking Dacol for the same fitters again.
Edward, Devon Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the whole Dacol process. All the people involved were very professional and did a great job.
Brian, Devon Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Quick, tidy, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have now used Dacol twice to fit new doors and have found the company helpful, informative, quick, tidy and professional in all aspects of the transactions.
Jennifer, Devon Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price, prompt and reliable service. On time, every time. Great workmanship, highly recommend. Would never go anywhere else.
Brixham Posted on 02/04/2017 , work completed 02/04/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Eileen, Devon Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016