We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Darren Spencer Electrical

Profile thumb my logo

5.0

60 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Darren Spencer Electrical are a small electrical company based in the heart of Worcestershire, covering Worcester, Droitwich and Malvern.

All aspects of Electrical work are covered by us ranging from fitting a new light fitting to full rewires and anything in between such as fuse board upgrades and landlord certificates,

We are NICEIC registered and offer a six year Insurance backed warrantee on all our work

Remember a job worth doing is worth doing RIGHT!!

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Security activities
    • Door entry systems

Customer reviews

5.0
60 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Recommend and trusted electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a few jobs done by Darren, a light fitted to the cellar, a light for the bathroom, a light extended in a bedroom and plug sockets fitted to my dinning room. Darren is always on time and has extensive knowledge as well as listening to what you as the customer wants. Always polite and friendly
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018
Good reliable electrician!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good reliable electrician - clear and detailed quotes by email with excellent quality work carried out!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
A quality tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren is a tidy & competent tradesman, who fully explained what he was doing in order to complete the work for me. He is polite & respectful also meaning we will definitely use him again & have recommended him to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Prompt, pleasant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren fitted a new shower. He was highly efficient and very pleasant. We are entirely happy and will contact him for any electrical work in the future. He has previously Completed very satisfactory work for us.
Stephen, . Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Recommended electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren completed the work efficiently to our requirements. Darren was a tidy worker and discussed all aspects of the work with us. We have no hesitation in using Daren again for future electrical work.
Jerry Malvern, . Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Top marks for quality and efficiency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arranged a visit beforehand to assess the work I wanted doing. I was given a clear quote in writing and Darren confirmed in writing a date to do the work, which was convenient for me. He fitted a new bathroom light and a sensor light outside. Darren was polite and friendly and completed the work quickly and efficiently. He cleaned up after the job was completed. He contacted me a few days later to check that I was completely satisfied with the job.
Carol, . Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
Highly Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted outside sockets, hung new light fitting, repaired non-working lights
CMFDroitwich, Which? Consumer Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Responsive, tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren was responsive fitting further electrical sockets inside and outside my Malvern home. The finished product is effective and tidy. Darren tidied-up after himself, too. I will definitely use Darren's services again.
Mark Kendrick Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Excellent sparky
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Various electrical alteration and new installation works to lighting, power and extract fans.
Blue nose, . Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of all internal fixtures installation of wall lights and replacement of use board.
Jeck2204, Which? Consumer Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018