We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

David Webster Heating

Profile thumb b5e6f028 c786 42d6 9c16 d4b7d2af3785

5.0

100 Reviews

About

I have been trading for 24 years, working in the Bromley and surrounding areas. I am a fully qualified GAS SAFE Registered Engineer specialising in all aspects of gas heating and general plumbing work - from full central heating installations and boiler changes to gas hobs, as well as full bathroom installations,leaking taps and landlords safety checks.
All jobs are considered so please feel free to call for a free quote or advice.
Full Central Heating Systems
Boiler Installation & Updates
Worcester Bosch accredited installer
Systems Power-Flushed
Up to 8 year guarantee on Worcester boilers
Landlords Gas Safety Checks
Unvented Cylinders
Bathroom suites
Showers
Hot and cold water tanks
General tidying of pipe-work
Free estimates and advice
No call-out charge
For further information on any of my services please do not hesitate to contact me.
Qualifications:
Gas Safe Registered 100470
Unvented HW Storage System Qualified
City & Guilds Qualified Level 3
Institute of Plumbing registered

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
100 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Perfect plumber .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have now used David for three very different problems including a burst pipe emergency . Each time I was extremely pleased with his response , the quality of his work and very reasonable charges . In future I will only use David and gladly wait if he is not immediately available .
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/01/2021 , work completed 22/01/2021
Super-quick response and professional job !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called on Sunday 27th December expecting voicemail as it was just after Boxing day but David picked up and was very sympathetic and understood I had water leaking so he'd attend as soon as possible. He arrived on time and fixed the problem quickly and to my complete satisfaction. The bill for the work was very reasonable and I'm very grateful that he was prepared to come out on a bank holiday. I recommend David highly - Top marks for a job extremely well done!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/01/2021 , work completed 28/12/2020
Super Job: highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David has recently undertaken a full system flush and a boiler service for me. He's done a super job at a very reasonable price and i now have peace of mind that everything is in perfect working order. He's a lovely guy to have around - no fuss, no mess and very genuine. I can only say good things about David.
Emma in Greater London Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 04/11/2020
Highly professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David installed our new bathroom to an exceptionally high standard with the minimum of mess. He was very reliable and explained the whole process so that we know what was being done and when. He advised us on our choice of bathroom suite and organised the other trades (electrician, tiler) who were equally reliable. He really knows his stuff. David is clearly very busy but he was able to finish the installation in the agreed time frame by working on a Saturday. He cleaned up each day and there was no mess. Our new bathroom looks absolutely amazing.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/11/2020 , work completed 03/08/2020
Excellent work, professional installation and superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the quotation process, it was clear David was very professional and thorough in his approach. He pointed out several aspects that other plumbers missed or forgot to mention, which they then later agreed were required when I subsequently spoke to them. David replaced our ancient Potterton boiler system with a new Valiant Ecotec + Boiler plus Megaflo Cylinder. He arrived promptly each morning, kept us informed throughout the whole process, created no unnecessary mess, left the place clean and tidy each evening and unlike some trades people was very easy to deal with. Would wholeheartedly recommend David, have already re-hired him to install our Water Softener and hopefully to refit 2 bathrooms. Very reasonably priced, especially considering the excellent finish and service provided. Thank you David.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/07/2020 , work completed 03/07/2020
Painless plumbing and heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using Dave for over 4 years. As well as doing our boiler services, he's always made it painless to deal with the few plumbing and heating problems we've had. Recently, when he discovered our boiler was leaking, he rang the manufacturer to check the part was under warranty and returned promptly to fit it. He explained the problem clearly and charged the amount he quoted us.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/02/2020 , work completed 04/12/2019
Always Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This time around I used Dave for a complete power flush of my central heating system. As always, he was punctual, friendly and got the job done without fuss. I would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Superb workmanship etc
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new boiler and serviced central heating. Also some plumbing regarding an overflow pipe. Job completed on time. Very clean tradesman. Reasonable price. Can't praise enough.
Alice, Kent Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
A true professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Dave, first time round was to install a complete centre heating system (combi boiler, 7 radiators all connected and fushed though is 3 days). This time was to fit a bath and sink unit, all done with excellent attention to detail and a very high end finish. I would highly recommend Dave.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Professional Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David resolved our long term central heating problem very efficiently & professionally. Having done a very methodical power flush, he checked the whole system to ensure that it works properly. Advised me to contact Vaillant to correct the low boiler pressure. I was very happy with his work & called him to rectify a leak in the garage recently. This was completed professionally too. He always satisfy himself by doing a rewarding job and a happy customer. Very pleasant & cheerful person.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019