We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

DHC Utilities

Profile thumb logo

5.0

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

With 15 years of experience and training,
we install, repair and replace water mains and drains.
Based in Cheshire, but covering the whole of the UK, we are WIAPS approved, and can resolve any water supply pipe
or drainage issue, at a domestic or commercial property.

Based in Cheshire, but covering the whole of the UK, we are WIAPS approved, and can resolve any water supply pipe
or drainage issue, at a domestic or commercial property.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch always happy to help

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • CCTV drain surveys
  • Landscape contractors

  • Mobile phone repair

  • Water treatment

  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

  • More Services

    • moling
    • pipe laying
    • leak detection
    • lead pipe replacement
    • drainage

Customer reviews

5.0
28 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Clean and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time as planned, completed job efficiently and left the site clean and tidy.
Colin, Cheshire Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Proficient workers.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray and his team laid a new rain water drainage system - four gullies and pipework from these to a new soakaway - two cubic metres crate system. Inspection chambers fitted also. This was done quickly, efficiently and without fuss. Good communication from Ray as the work progressed.
Brian, Cheshire Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, prompt & professional. Efficient and tidy.
Jeremy, Cheshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
All round great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray & his team fixed a leaking soil pipe. The team were great, punctual, friendly, tidy and a great job done too. Won't hesitate to use again & highly recommended.
Kay, Lancashire Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unblocked a blocked drain. Experience was positive. He was punctual, very friendly and professional, and got the job done quickly.
Jacques du Toit, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service from first contact to completion very happy with new gully drain would give a recommendation if I was asked.
Roy, Lancashire Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Highly recommended extremely proficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A whole new in let pipe was installed to replace the original common lead piping. The work was carried out extremely proficiently. Plumber very pleasant and were his team, they arrived on time, worked neatly and for the final visit the plumber followed United Utilities promptly in order to complete the whole process quickly. Agreed budget and adhered to schedule.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Competent and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewal of a water main pipe for ourselves and our neighbour partly under a school drive. DHC were competitive on cost and excellent on communication. The terrain was difficult and the job understandably took longer, but we were kept informed, as was the school. Awful weather also. Excellent work, punctual, polite and reassuring. A difficult job done well.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 02/04/2018 , work completed 02/04/2018
Very professional and capable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DHC Completed a very complicated and difficult project for us. Laying new water pipes a significant distance with many hurdles. They were very professional and committed to doing a great job regardless of the problems. Also great to deal with, personable and professional. Would highly recommend.
Rachael, Cheshire Posted on 01/04/2018 , work completed 01/04/2018
Prompt, Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, punctual, efficient, reasonably priced, professional job by two happy chaps.
Russell, Cheshire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018