We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Direct Heating Installations Ltd

Profile thumb c91039c8 2a9f 4767 9c8d 36e042ef20a0

4.9

55 Reviews

About

Direct Heating Installations is your one stop shop for all plumbing and heating requirements in and around the Leeds and Yorkshire area. We are a family run business with nearly 25 years experience in the plumbing and heating industry.

We specialise in Heating and Hot water installations and are Worcester, Bosch Group Accredited Installers. We are also Gas Safe registered. We offer a wide variety of services ranging from full central heating installations, power flushing, supply/installation of new boilers, repairs and servicing, to general plumbing and bathroom fitting.

Over the last 10 years we have gone from strength to strength now installing up to 150 boilers a year most of which are Worcester, Bosch Group. Being Worcester Bosch Accredited also means we can offer up to 10 years parts and labour warranties on most Worcester, Bosch Group products.
We are very happy to inform you of some great offers over the coming months in order to get your heating and hot water system ready for the winter months.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team from Direct Heating did a great job. It involved a new gas supply line direct from the meter and through a cramped loft space. All carried out in good humour and the installation has been professional and of a very high standard. All checks made in detail after the installation by their own engineers. Have no hesitation in recommending them as other intallers baulked at the dificult job.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 13/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
The trader replied (on 11/05/2020)
Many thanks for such a great review, from at the team at Direct Heating Installations.
CH Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Response was prompt and the work was carried out professionally and efficiently on the agreed dates including follow up call to check heating system was working to satisfactorily.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 09/02/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
The trader replied (on 11/05/2020)
Thank you for taking your time to leave a fantastic review, from all the team at Direct Heating Installations.
New central heating boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They went above beyond to ensure the pipework & electric spur could be neatly hidden to side of the new boiler . They were very friendly & efficient .All done within a day .Great job . Would recommend their services.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 14/01/2020
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new boiler installation along with three replacement radiators. Arrived on time and answered any questions I had. Patient with any queries I had and kept me informed of progress at all stages of the work. Happy to recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 27/10/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
The trader replied (on 20/11/2019)
Hi thanks for a great review, from all at DHI
Knowledgeable, experienced and reliable contractor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was recommended to me by the building contractor doing an extension to my house. They came and advised me on the boiler and ancillary equipment I should get and they gave me a price for doing the work. They came on the agreed date and did the installation and removed the old equipment. Their work was very neat and tidy and they cleared any mess as they went along. They commissioned the new system and showed me how to operate the controls. They were pleasant to have around the house and they were courteous to neighbours. I can certainly recommend them for their friendly and professional approach and their quality work.
Mick, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
The trader replied (on 20/11/2019)
Thanks for leaving such great feedback, from all at DHI
Very happy with our bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% happy with the service, the bathroom is perfect. They turned up when they said they would and finished the job on time. Very nice polite lads, very helpful with ideas etc. They were very professional and i would recommend this firm totally. Special thanks to Richard who dealt with the job from start to finish!
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 27/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
The trader replied (on 20/11/2019)
Many thanks for such a great review, from all the team at DHI
Superb company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I purchased a bungalow which I needed to rip to pieces, including a completely new central heating system. Matt (who I've used for a few years), sorted everything out for me, suggested an underfloor heating system, which I was happy to have. When the time came, Matt and his team worked extremely hard and fitted into their time slot perfectly, working in tandem with my builder. When we moved in, Matt came and explained how everything worked, and is still available to help if we have problems. Great work at a decent price. Don't go anywhere else!!
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Painless, speedy, considerate central heating boiler replacement - at the right price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job by careful, caring experienced personnel. Matt's first visit to our home left us with full confidence in the company - he was able to appreciate our requirements straight away and gave sound advice. A no nonsense quotation, at the right price, followed. Arrangements were made for the work to be done just a few days later and it only took 3 days. Staff were prompt, hard working, helpful, and considerate. Little noise and mess, even though walls had to be drilled etc. (Pity we had to have a 'hot flush' of the central heating system on the hottest day of the year so far!) All 3 technicians were very approachable, and explained what they were doing and why. We are delighted with our new boiler, (attached to an unvented hot water system that works), and which should save us pounds compared to the old system. Thanks to Direct Heating Installations Ltd.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
The trader replied (on 20/11/2019)
Thank you so much for your kind words, from all the team at DHI
Great job, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote to the installation, we could not fault Direct Heating Installations, their attention to detail was exceptional. There was a small issue with the boiler and they ensured that this was resolved by Worcester Bosch without delay. Brilliant service from all staff and we would highly recommend this company.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Fantastic company to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We rang Direct Heating installations when our boiler packed in. From the very start we were very impressed with the service we received. The price was good and the level of service was second to none, from every member of the company that we dealt with. I can highly recommend these guys for any plumbing work you need and we will definitely use them for any future work.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
The trader replied (on 20/11/2019)
Thanks for such a brilliant review, from all DHI
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with our new boiler fitted by Matt's team. The service was very professional and efficient. Within days of contacting Direct Heating Installations, we had a new boiler fitted. We would highly recommend the team.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
The trader replied (on 20/11/2019)
Thanks for your review from all at DHI
Thank you so much Direct Heating!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so so much to Matt, Ryan and the rest of the team for your immense help with our boiler trouble this week! I was trying to get ready to go away for the weekend when our boiler decided to pack in (boyfriend away as well can you imagine?). One fraught phone call to Matt, however, and we're now the owners of a brand spanking new Worcester Bosch model. Ryan also worked his absolute socks off on install day as the boiler is in an awkward position but this didn't faze him one bit. And when it came to installing our Hive device, Russ was such a pleasure to deal with. Massive thanks again guys, great job - Hannah.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt’s and his employees fitted a new boiler for me. From my first interaction through to completion of the job, Matt was very professional and reliable, keeping to his word with regards to timings and responding promptly to emails. During the installation I was consulted re: positioning of new boiler. The team cleaned up after themselves which I was not expecting! I am very happy with the service that I have received and would not hesitate to recommend Matt and his team.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Recent replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are a Care Home in Harrogate and recently one of our boilers broke down. As we have very vulnerable residents living here who feel the cold easily, we needed to get the boiler up and running as quickly as possible. Direct Heating Installations responded very quickly and professionally, ensuring that we had our new replacement boiler fitted very quickly and we had our heating up and running within a couple of days. Their service is always efficient and the engineers are polite. Several of our residents and staff commented on how friendly and amenable they were. Many thanks to Direct Heating Installations.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Really professional trustworthy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with the workmanship and finish plus the overall professional service and attitude. Good attention to detail and afraid to execute to your requirements.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Very happy with service and reasonably priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the service we received for the installation of our new boiler and the price was very reasonable in comparison to British Gas
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Friendly professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler replaced and was extremely happy with the service from start to finish, great communication, polite and friendly guys, care take throughout. Nothing was too much trouble and I am more than happy with the service and would reccomend to family and friends. Would also thank John and Jake for their excellent work.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been really pleased with previous work done by Direct Heating I used them to completely re-do the bathroom. From concept through to completion the service was excellent and all completed to an excellent standard and on-time. The team always kept me upto date with progress and I am very happy with the finished bathroom. Would highly recommend them.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 14/12/2018
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My old boiler broke down and needed replacing over Christmas out of all the company quotes Direct Heating installations were the most competitive but also came across friendly and professional, taking the time to answer all my questions. When it came to arranging and having the actual installation the service they provided was excellent, they fitted my boiler in one day, were polite and explained everything they were doing when they needed to. I would definitely recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 02/01/2019
Breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, speedy and efficient. A great team. They do all our plumbing and heating work at our Care Home and always offer a first class service. Thank you
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
The trader replied (on 14/01/2019)
Thanks for your kind words, from all at DHI.
First class service; professional and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Direct Heating Installations for the last eight years. They are totally reliable and a professional, efficient service with polite, knowledgeable engineers who will go out of their way to ensure a thorough job has been done. From friendly and helpful appointment/ booking service on the phone to thoughtful and professional engineers - I always appreciate the smaller things too, like taking boots off on carpets and they're always happy to go the extra mile if there's a problem (in my case, in a routine boiler service, the engineer also looked at a radiator that wasn't getting warm). I recommend Direct Heating to all my friends and colleagues.
RICHARDS Posted on 02/12/2018 , work completed 02/12/2018
The trader replied (on 14/01/2019)
Thank you for your kind words, from all at DHI.
Always helpful, professional and
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always helpful, professional and reliable to deal with. They are a company you can trust and care about the service they give. Their work is of a consistently high standard. Direct Heating Installations come highly recommended. Very satisfied customer.
Lau_Proc Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Good communication and high standard of work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new combi-boiler fitted and an old on removed. The work was carried out promptly, clean my and to a high standard. Communication was straightforward and effective, calls and texts were replied to and/or followed up. Things were explained clearly and we were given options.
Mark DW Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Updated central heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted to replace twelve steel radiators in my house with more modern and efficient aluminium ones; and I needed a heating engineer to install them. I accepted Matt’s quote for the work, and we agreed an installation date. His team arrived promptly as agreed; quickly removed and cleared away the old radiators; set about installing the new ones in a very efficient and tidy manner; and then tested the system. They took care to consult me where any alterations to existing pipe work needed to be made, before carrying out the alterations. I am delighted with the end result; and which involved minimal disruption to the house decor. I would be very happy to use Matt and his team on future work.
Mike, Leeds Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
The trader replied (on 11/09/2018)
Thanks Mike, don’t hesitate to get in touch if we can assist you in the future.
Great work and fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did speak to Matthew by phone about capping gas off and hiding radiator's pipes to the wall. I really needed the work to be done ASAP and these guys did the best. Matthew sent a guy ( named John if I am right) the same week and all what I did ask for was done in an hour for a good price. That was amazing. I had a great experience and really recommend them. Will keep them in my mind for the next time if I need any similar work. Well done guys - I am a happy customer!!! Tanya
Tatjana Matiusina Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
New pressurised cylinder. Professional and spot on.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a pressurised hot water cylinder installed by Direct Heating. We had loads of questions and plenty of discussion about options and Matt and Richard gave informed and honest opinion. Very happy with standard of work and above all just plane professional approach. They’ll be back for any future work!
Ian Leeds Posted on 29/07/2018 , work completed 29/07/2018
New Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend Direct Heating Installations, they fitted a new boiler in my house and the service throughout was excellent. Neat, tidy and polite throughout the job and I would use they again in the future.
Chris07 Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Central heating installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Went to the coast for a few days while we had central heating installed, on our return the job was almost finished only two hrs work remained to do, while away was anxious about how things would be on our return and would the house be locked up on a night. Shouldn’t have worried the lads did a great job left everything tidy and in the condition we left it with a great central heating system up and running. Would highly recommend them to anybody. Thanks again lads. Ps. They had previously done a system for my daughter and her husband who were equally pleased with their system which is why we chose direct heating installations
Mick nolan Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/07/2018)
Thank you for your kind comments, please don’t hesitate to contact us with any queries.
An excellent team do a great job repositioning and upgrading to a pressurised hot water system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As part of a complete renewal of our 60 year old bathroom we have had a hot water cylinder upgraded to a pressurized system and re positioned to the floor above. Direct Heating Installations were the GAS SAFE (Reg No: 213965) company recommended by the bathroom renovation firm we are using to do this part of the job. On first survey visit they clearly listened to what was needed and clearly explained how this could be done. When the job was booked in they arrived promptly, were courteous, personable lads who took a lot of care in preparing and protecting our property, carpets, etc. They were honest, extremely hard working in very hot weather and carried out an excellent job. They cleaned up any mess and took away all rubbish. They said it would take 2.5 days and that is exactly what it took. We now have a real, grown-up shower, with a powerful flow of water. Thank you Matt (Baran), John and Harry. We can fully recommend this company without hesitation. My only complaint is with my husband - why did we wait so long to have this done!
Mr & Mrs S. Leeds LS14 Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Direct Heating Installations on a number of occasions, this time it was for a full central heating system (part underfloor & part radiators), 2 bathrooms & a kitchen & utility. We are extremely happy with the result & wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. They are always reliable (even the Beast from the East didn't stop them!), honest, polite & clean, which made living through such a big refurbishment that bit easier. Their work is of a high standard & they are always happy to come back to sort any little 'snags' that may be found after the job is completed.
Louise Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Boiler Move and Full Bathroom Refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and the team at Direct Heating Installations Ltd undertook a full refurbish of our Bathroom which included the relocation of an existing boiler from the bathroom to the loft, full rip out and installation of new bathroom including electrics, plastering and tiling. We received good initial advice regarding the possibilities/ practicalities, design layout, products etc. for the bathroom, providing us with a comprehensive scaled CAD drawing of the new bathroom and quote breakout which really helped. Their service and communication was spot on, along with their general cleanliness and tidiness throughout the installation process. Any add-ons to the original scope or changes weren't a problem, with any questions and snags dealt with quickly and professionally. Unlike others we had contacted their customer service was very good and we were always kept informed as to the build progress. We would certainly recommend them to others.
Mark G. Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
New Boiler, different location with all pipework rerouted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to Matt and John for their excellent workmanship. Very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend to others. Work carried out included: Supply & fit new Worcester Bosch 38CDI Classic boiler, Greenstar filter and Worcester Comfort 2 thermostat with machine powerflush of existing radiators. Also re-routed hot & cold feed pipework and move mains stop tap out of dinning room area.
David Jenkinson Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Typically our boiler failed on the day Matt came to look at it for a quote, a quote the next day and the boiler replaced in less than a week. John and Matt were very helpful at explaining the operation, hard working and no mess. A brilliant and quick service.
Kathryn Younger Posted on 11/02/2018 , work completed 11/02/2018
Excellent company to deal with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have dealt with Matt several times in connection with my parents central heating services and repairs. Matt is easy to deal with and I have been happy with their work on every occasion. They arrive at the agreed time and complete the job as requested. And I will 100 % be using them again in the future.
Clarkson Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
New Boiler and Radiators. Great Service and quality of work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team fitted a new boiler for me, new radiators throughout my house and put in the first fix plumbing for my new kitchen and bathroom. Matt was really helpful and advised me on what size boiler I needed and made suggestions for the placement of new radiators and new pipework so I could get the finish I wanted. Overall a very professional service as all the work was carried out by Matt and his team on time and as agreed and the house was left tidy. I'm very happy with the service given and quality of the work. Following this experience I recommended Matt to my Parents who have since used Direct Heating Installations to replace their boiler and are equally happy with the work completed.
Jon888 Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
So good that I've used them twice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Direct Heating Installations in 2014 for two bathrooms and again in 2017 for a kitchen and two bedrooms. Matt and his team have done a fantastic job, were accommodating to my changes during the work and kept me informed of progress. I plan to use them again in the Summer for more work on my house. What I like most is that they also think how the finished work will look and function and advised me how best to achieve the end result that I wanted.
Landlord Hyde Park Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good team, professional service, installation of new boiler clean and tidy. Recommended.
JMcGowan Posted on 09/09/2017 , work completed 09/09/2017
Excellent Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team arrived promptly on the agreed time/date. They fitted a new combi boiler within the day. After installation they ensured that the work area was left clean and tidy. They were informative and helpful with any queries showing great patience. The next day, Matt returned to make sure that I was satisfied with the installation, stating that if I have any queries or problems, then all I needed to do was to contact him. I had three other quotes and Matt offered the most competitive price. Would I recommend...quite simply YES!
Bernard Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Excellent, quick and very tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team are great. Matt is very patient and answered lots of questions about the boiler and installation process. On the day Matt and John arrived exactly on time and John then installed the boiler. Very polite, extremely hardworking and left the room in a cleaner and tidier state than when arrived. Really fantastic job, great price, excellent work. Explained everything very clearly on how to use. Would have no hesitation in recommending them at all. Very very good.
SLodge Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a new boiler fitted by direct heating and the work was excellent. The operatives were professional / polite and helpful throughout the install. The price was competitive having obtained 3 others to compare against we know we got value for money. Care was taken to cover area working in and tidied up at the end of the day. We have now used them for 3 projects and will continue to use them in the future. Great service
Frazer Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Boiler replacement work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his employees did a really good job on my boiler replacement. He quoted a competitive price and was available within a few weeks. The work was completed within 2 days and looks a professional finish - where there were some queries or limitations, I was consulted about what I wanted and my wishes followed. There was a slight problem that occurred when some holes were being plastered and the original plaster crumbled causing a bigger hole, however after a couple of emails, Matt came round to review the problem and was able to sort it that same night. All in all a very good job, and professional, friendly guys who give good customer service
Boggle211 Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Matt a few times now for emergencies, servicing and general advice and maintenance and would definitely recommend his company. He is professional, does a great job, keeps you updated when waiting for parts and we have never feel over charged. Will definitely use again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family.
SarahB Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and the team have recently completely re-plumbed our large 1930's property, which included new hot and cold water services, upstairs radiators and underfloor heating downstairs. We are delighted with the work which was completed quickly, efficiently, neatly and at a reasonable price. Matt has since installed two bathrooms for us to an exceptional standard including a wet area and marble tile finish. Matt even planned ahead and got services installed ready for our planned extension, to minimise future disruption. The whole team are friendly and professional and embrace my perfectionism and eye for the tiniest detail! We were kept up to date daily and encountered no problems throughout what proved to be a huge job. I would have no hesitation in recommending Direct Heating Installations, and I have them booked in to plumb the extension!
David & Amy T Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very professional workmen, on time, and never stopped. Cleaned up when finished and gave us advice about the boiler and the new radiator. No bother just a very good job and well worth the price.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, thorough, fair price. Professional too. Recommended.
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Just the job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Direct Heating Installations installed my boiler. They have serviced it and looked after the rest of the plumbing for the past four years. They are very careful and professional, willing to explain how things work. The prices are very reasonable. It is a thoroughly nice company.
Elizabeth, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Brilliant, first class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. First class customer service. Attention to detail always good. Would always recommend.
S, North Yorkshire Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matthew and his team replaced our boiler at short notice when it died in November 2015 - I am extremely grateful they could fit us in quickly. The work was carried out very well, his team left the garage cleaner than they found it! Everything was explained to us in detail before and during the installation so we knew what was going on. After care has been great and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Direct Heating Installation.
tribpot Posted on 28/11/2015 , work completed 28/11/2015
Reliable Tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm a landlord and have used this business on my rental properties, replacing gas boilers and carrying out minor plumbing works. A reliable tradesman.
houserentals Posted on 10/09/2014 , work completed 10/09/2014
New plumbing systems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Assisted with the comprehensive plumbing of new systems in 2 properties, developed with no previous heating system. I dealt with Matthew for daily updates and I found the business to be diligent and trustworthy. The pipework was neat and tidy, and they cleared up thoroughly.
spyder Posted on 10/09/2014 , work completed 10/09/2014
Recommended Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Matthew a month ago for some plumbing work re: fitting an external tap. I'd happily recommend him to others as he was reasonably priced and trustworthy.
Nick11 Posted on 10/09/2014 , work completed 10/09/2014
Your review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Direct Heating Installations did a very good job in installing a new boiler at our home at a very reasonable price. The workmen were very efficient & left our home in a clean & tidy state. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to any one. I would say a first class job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/07/2014 , work completed 25/07/2014
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to request for quote with minimum delay before replacing my boiler, as well as providing new radiators as necessary. On other occasion, this company replaced my electric shower within a few days, giving an excellent service.
Jeanne, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/06/2014 , work completed 03/06/2014
Absolutely delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A neat and tidy man with a most pleasing personality. As I live alone I enjoyed him being in my home his work was exemplary and left the site clean & tidy. I would highly recommend him
Donald, West Yorkshire Posted on (undated) , work completed 28/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Judith, West Yorkshire Posted on (undated) , work completed 28/04/2015