Endorsed by Which?

Done-for-you

4.9

114 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Based in Weybridge, Surrey, I provide a professional, friendly service delivering high-quality, skilled work from complete kitchens and bathrooms to tiling, carpentry and general maintenance jobs. I can also help with the design of your new bathroom or kitchen and can offer creative solutions to most problems.

I pride myself on my reliable and trustworthy reputation built up over 16 years. I will turn up when I say I will, return phone calls promptly and I will get the work done as quickly and efficiently as possible.

If you’ve been longing to do that bathroom, kitchen or any other job, and just can’t get round to it, email me or give me a call and I’ll be happy to provide a free estimate.

Bathroom fitting
Kitchen fitting
Property maintenance
Tiling
Flooring
Decking
Carpentry
Plumbing
Handyman
DIY
Painting & decorating

Located in Weybridge and serving all surrounding towns and Surrey.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
114 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
New ensuite bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Geoff for replacing our shower room. Five Stars. We have used Geoff three times now and each time the work is completed on schedule and on budget and finished to a very hight standard
Customer in Surrey Posted on 15/04/2022 , work completed 14/04/2022
The trader replied (on 04/05/2022)
Thank you for the great review, I'm glad you are pleased with the result. Always a pleasure to work for you.
Bathroom Renewal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff and his team replaced our very old bathroom they worked to a very high standard. Good communication regarding schedules and work being carried out. We have already booked him in to do our kitchen. Many Thanks
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/03/2022 , work completed 04/02/2022
The trader replied (on 09/03/2022)
Thanks for a great review, much appreciated.
Fantastic Job and Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Geoff. This time it was for a shower room revamp. Geoff put down new flooring and tiled, and fitted a new shower enclosure. Geoff was very tidy, always on time and did a fantastic job. We will definitely use Geoff again for our next project
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/01/2022 , work completed 10/01/2022
The trader replied (on 26/01/2022)
Thank you for the great review, I'm really pleased you are happy with the results in the shower room.
High quality - very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff replaced an ancient ensuite shower door that had given up the ghost. The work has been done to a very high quality and I am very pleased. Geoff managed to source the door despite a product shortage which complicated the scheduling a bit, but he kept me fully informed throughout. He was a pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate to engage him in the future. Many thanks!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 11/01/2022 , work completed 11/01/2022
The trader replied (on 22/01/2022)
Thank you for the lovely review. Sorry you had to wait so long for the door to be delivered but we got there in the end. Glad you're happy with the job.
Entrance hall and stairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff did a fantastic job remodelling our entrance hall by removing a stud wall and installing a new doorway and doors. Geoff removed the old panelled stair bannisters and replaced them with a stylish new bannister and spindles, which gives the house a much brighter and stylish feel. Geoff additionally fully decorated the landing and hallway to finish off the new features. Geoff estimated the costs and duration excellently and was happy to discuss options and provide helpful suggestions. Geoff’s high-quality work speaks for itself and I would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 14/12/2021 , work completed 14/12/2021
The trader replied (on 23/12/2021)
Thank you for the fantastic review. It was nice to make such a positive impact on your home and a pleasure to work for you. I'm glad you are pleased with it all. Thank you.
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff did an incredible job with our bathroom. When he started it was a complete mess and because of how small it was, we had to cleverly reconfigure it to better make use of the space. We'd gone for a complicated design, particularly when it came to the tiling and Geoff's attention to detail and patience made all the difference in the end result. We were thrilled with the result and can't recommend Geoff highly enough.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 02/12/2021 , work completed 17/11/2021
The trader replied (on 06/12/2021)
Thank you for the lovely review, it was a pleasure to work for you and create the new bathroom.
Bathroom Refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff has previously refitted a bathroom to our total satisfaction, so when we needed a refit of another bathroom we had no hesitation in using him again. Once again we are totally happy with the result, he is professional,tidy and always on time to do the work. Highly recommended.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 22/09/2021 , work completed 22/09/2021
The trader replied (on 22/09/2021)
Thank you for the glowing review, it was pleasure to work for you. Enjoy your new bathroom.
Good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff worked on two bedrooms and a downstairs cloakroom and they all turned out very well. Despite the problems he faced with scheduling his work plans due to the pandemic as well as delivery problems because of Brexit, amongst and other things, he managed to finish the work well and in good time. When we first ask him to do some work a few years back, we had to wait for one year because of the bookings he had at that time, but he was well worth waiting for. We are so fortunate to know a tradesman whom we can depend on. We found Geoff to be professional, intelligent, hard-working, reliable, accessible and sensible. He definitely has qualities one may not find in other tradesmen. We are now waiting for him to start work on refurbishing our kitchen.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 17/08/2021
The trader replied (on 09/09/2021)
Thank you for your lovely positive review, it's much appreciated. I look forward to doing your kitchen. Thank you.
2nd Job - Misc in Bathroom & Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were so impressed with the previous job Geoff did for us that we asked him to come back to fit new taps and shower accessories in our kitchen and bathroom. Again, we were very pleased with his meticulous and tidy workmanship along with the advice he gave us throughout the couple of days. We had an issue with a previous installer re the bath tap, which impacted the fitting of our new bath mixer tap, but after discussion, this was no problem for Geoff and he was still able to install the new tap we wanted. We are so pleased with Geoff’s work and we will definitely ask him back for jobs in the future.
P&P in Surrey Posted on 07/08/2021 , work completed 27/07/2021
The trader replied (on 09/08/2021)
Thank you for the lovely positive review, it's much appreciated and was a pleasure to work for you.
Shower Room and Downstairs Cloakroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff was great. As others have said, it is obvious he takes pride in his work and he was the consummate professional throughout his time with us. Geoff was always on-time, reliable, clearly skilled at what he does, and he did a great job for us. We are delighted with the result. So much so, that we have asked Geoff to quote for another project!
Lee in Surrey Posted on 05/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
The trader replied (on 06/08/2021)
Thank you for your great review, it is much appreciated. I look forward to doing your next bathroom project soon. it was a pleasure to work for you.