We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

DT Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 0439

5.0

53 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–13:00

About

DT Heating Ltd is a family run business based in St Helens with over 10 years experience working for British Gas specializing in all aspects of domestic gas appliances. We pride ourselves in giving good customer service, affordable prices and reliability.

We cover all aspects of domestic gas services including;

Boiler installation
Cooker installation
Fire installation
Water heater installation
Service
Repair
System cleanse (Magnacleanse)
Landlord safety check (CP12).
Other services we provide include;

Unvented hot water installation/service & repair.
Lpg appliance installation, service & repair.
DT heating is a registered Nest pro installer.

Gas safety number: 574415.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • lpg
    • gas safety testing

Customer reviews

5.0
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt, professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Duncan and colleague were efficient and friendly. Leaving very clean area upon completion. Value for money also. Will use again & recommend.
Derek, Cheshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using DT Heating Ltd for some years. Duncan always responds promptly to requests for his help and provides a first-rate service. Can highly recommend, would be reluctant to use anyone else. Friendly and efficient team.
Janet, Merseyside Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Good job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a really good job better than I expected, would highly recommend them to anyone.
Carole, Merseyside Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Prompt efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DT Heating have provided both a prompt and efficient service solid workmanship when installing the boiler originally, and when servicing this boiler on the 1st May 2019.
Eric, Lancashire Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DT Heating Ltd a excellent job, very clean worker, arrived on time, would strongly recommend.
Chris, Merseyside Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Professional gas engineer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending DT Heating Ltd. 1) Exercise skill/knowledge in identifying cause of failure. 2) Explains corrective action needed when explaining problems takes time & care not to blind you with technical specs, but how different items relate to each other in the gas heating process.
John, Merseyside Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used DT Heating on a number of occasions and the work is excellent. Duncan and Callum were so helpful and provided an excellent prompt service.
Kathryn, Lancashire Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Duncan and Callum arrived on time (even phoning to say that they were 20 minutes away). I found them to be polite, friendly and professional. They were very thorough and did an excellent service on the boiler. They left everywhere clean and tidy. Would highly recommend DT Heating
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Excellent all round service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our boiler service by Duncan, he was punctual, pleasant, very reasonably priced, did a thorough job and tidy with it. A very good experienced engineer, with our Vaillant boiler. Will use his services again, highly recommended.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 16/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Reliable, friendly, informative and fixed the issue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not having used this company before I wasn't sure what to expect. I rang for an appointment based on recommendation from another company who couldn't fit me in. I spoke to Duncan and agreed a time and date. Duncan sent a text on the day of appointment to confirm arrival time, which was great as I then knew he was coming (I have been let down by other plumbers before). Duncan and his younger apprentice arrived on time and donned some covers over their boots to protect my carpets (again another nice touch). They then went to work diagnosing and then fixing the issue. They were both friendly and efficient giving a reasonable price for the work done. I would highly recommend this company from the service I received.
Customer in Halton Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019