We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

DT Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 0439

5.0

53 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–13:00

About

DT Heating Ltd is a family run business based in St Helens with over 10 years experience working for British Gas specializing in all aspects of domestic gas appliances. We pride ourselves in giving good customer service, affordable prices and reliability.

We cover all aspects of domestic gas services including;

Boiler installation
Cooker installation
Fire installation
Water heater installation
Service
Repair
System cleanse (Magnacleanse)
Landlord safety check (CP12).
Other services we provide include;

Unvented hot water installation/service & repair.
Lpg appliance installation, service & repair.
DT heating is a registered Nest pro installer.

Gas safety number: 574415.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • lpg
    • gas safety testing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Punctual and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called them because I needed my boiler serviced. Duncan gave me a time and date and arrived on time. He was professional and the price was competitive. I am happy with the work carried out. I have used them in the past and will do so in the future. I would recommend to family and friends.
Lee, Merseyside Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Great work, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Duncan was extremely reliable, efficient and tidy. Duncan is hard working with good communication and would definitely recommend.
Steven Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a gas safety check as a condition of our house sale. Duncan and his assistant came out really quickly, and were friendly, professional, efficient and tidy. The certificate was emailed immediately.
Carolyn Deveney Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
New plumbing for washing machine
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Duncan of DT Heating. Good communication from start to finish. Arrived when he said he would, both to assess and carry out the job. Listened to our requirements and completed the work to an excellent standard and with attention to detail. Pleasant and hard working. Can definitely recommend.
Mr and Mrs Young Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Thorough and processional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Tootill services my boiler. Some repairs were necessary - a replacement air vent, combustion gasket and magnetite - trap sealing rings. All work was carried out in a timely and clean manner and the charge was reasonable. I was very satisfied with the work done.
Gavin, Merseyside Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, reliable clean worker who is brilliant value for money. Have used him before and will continue to use him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used DT Heating Ltd for my Combo boiler service. And also for an emergency bathroom leak. Duncan is reliable, prompt, always keeps you informed and does an excellent job. Would highly recommend.
Connolly Whites Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend, excellent service, very clean and tidy, have no hesitation what so ever in recommending.
Colin, Merseyside Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Very nice man, not the cheapest but it was worth it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He serviced our boiler and had a radiator moved from one place to another. He also took out an old boiler for us. Very nice man, not the cheapest but it was worth it, very thorough and the work was completed to the quote.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came to replace a combi boiler for us and also carried out a landlords safety check on one of our properties. It was really refreshing to have someone who came when they say they will (even sending us a text 5 minutes before he would come) there was no hard sales, just solid and knowledgeable information. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017